New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
ModGear Five Day Assault Pack Tan by Drago 20x12x5.5  Padded Shoulder Straps Waist Belt
Item Number: MOLLE-982
Our Low Price: $56.09
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great weekend pack - 5/3/2012
Reviewer: 1 free man
Fit everything I could possibly think of, as far as a B.O.B. goes. I bought a CamelBak for it as well. Great bag. Had an emergency tent and sleeping bag strapped on the back and I was ready for at least 3-5 days.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simply the best - 4/25/2012
Reviewer: hm
You simply will not find a better, higher quality pack at any price. Buy it NOW! I purchased this pack based on the rave reviews, and they were right on target. This is a very affordable bag that is made of HIGHLY durable material and stitched together with superior craftsmanship. This bag and its MOLLE straps are sewn on to stay. I commonly see bags of lesser quality at military stores and outdoors stores selling for four times the price of this outstanding, strong, large, feature-filled pack!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Pack - 4/6/2012
Reviewer: Harry the Hat
Perfect pack for holding all your essential survival gear. Perfect all the way. Great price as well!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag, amazing price - 3/20/2012
Reviewer: TheTsieck
I purchased this bag based on the other reviews that were available. I was very nervous that I was throwing money out the window, but I think this was the best $$ I've ever spent. Great bag size, material, and straps.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Pack - 3/7/2012
Reviewer: Pete
Looks like a well built pack. Can't beat it for the price. Hip belt is nice and wide. Snaps and zipper hardware seem solid.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag for 50 bux! - 12/27/2011
Reviewer: Eldo
Can't say enough about this bag...very well constructed, all the stitching is very solid. I do not think it is possible to get a better bag for $50, My buddy spent almost $200 on his, and he likes this one better!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Give This A Chance!!! - 12/17/2011
Reviewer: Trinitylost
This is the best tactical bag you can buy for $50!!!! I Agree that the color is darker compared to Condor and BlackHawk products. If you are looking for add on pouches, 511 products has the closest match in color and size. Another feature I love, is the MOLLE straps on the bottom of the bag allowing you to strap a bedroll or compression sack. Take a chance on Drago... You will thank me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pack for anyone - 12/6/2011
Reviewer: USBGRanger
This pack is huge, a bit over 1800 cubic inches. has more then enough room for a hydration pack, patrol gear, medical kit, poncho, and internal room to carry around my MICH or ghillie suit. Molle webbing everywhere, so you can add extras pretty much anywhere on the pack, even the belt. The color is a bit dark, but out in the sun I'm sure it'll fade, and I'll probably throw some tiger stripes on it with some dark green or brown paint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.