Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Five Day Assault Pack Tan by Drago 20x12x5.5  Padded Shoulder Straps Waist Belt
Item Number: MOLLE-982
Our Low Price: $56.09
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great bug out bag - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: stohler
great amount of space for a bug out bag. Straps fit comfortable. Seams to be well made. I went with this product because of Drago's warranty.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Desert tan DOES NOT EXIST - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: pompanopat
Awesome bag. It really is ALL that. However, if you're looking for true desert tan, Im told it no longer exists. You will receive coyote!!! It might as well be called brown.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating ModGear. assault Pack - 10/10/2013
Reviewer: John Redmond
Great pack use it every day for my work gear should last for many years, my only negative is the zipper for the middle outside pocket is tight on the corners and hard to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Color? - 11/16/2012
Reviewer: David
Great bag and everything. I agree with the reviews. Specifically ordered the pack shipped from warehouse A because the color (tan) was the one I preferred. Received a coyote tan pack. Doesn't even match the (tan) Drago shoulder bag I ordered earlier, which was not tan. Not sure if I will return the item or not in hopes of getting the color I want. Just a BOB after all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Pack - 7/2/2012
Reviewer: Pete
Great pack and well made, except for the zipper loops, which keep coming undone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great all around backpack - 5/27/2012
Reviewer: Jeff
I purchased this bag as a BOB. Received it in plenty of time for our annual Caribbean trip, and packed it with quite a bit of clothes and stuff for the trip, just in case the checked luggage was lost. My wife thought it wasn't exactly for a trip like that, but I was taking it. Worked perfectly for holding the passports and travel documents in the small pouch. Zippers worked great, and the adjustable straps were easy to set up based on the load. The tan color is a bit darker than the picture. Minor sewing discrepancies (missed seams and some excess threads) but no real issues. Comfortable to wear and convenient. Will be purchasing the black model soon. Great transaction from CTD, once again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great weekend pack - 5/3/2012
Reviewer: 1 free man
Fit everything I could possibly think of, as far as a B.O.B. goes. I bought a CamelBak for it as well. Great bag. Had an emergency tent and sleeping bag strapped on the back and I was ready for at least 3-5 days.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simply the best - 4/25/2012
Reviewer: hm
You simply will not find a better, higher quality pack at any price. Buy it NOW! I purchased this pack based on the rave reviews, and they were right on target. This is a very affordable bag that is made of HIGHLY durable material and stitched together with superior craftsmanship. This bag and its MOLLE straps are sewn on to stay. I commonly see bags of lesser quality at military stores and outdoors stores selling for four times the price of this outstanding, strong, large, feature-filled pack!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Pack - 4/6/2012
Reviewer: Harry the Hat
Perfect pack for holding all your essential survival gear. Perfect all the way. Great price as well!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag, amazing price - 3/20/2012
Reviewer: TheTsieck
I purchased this bag based on the other reviews that were available. I was very nervous that I was throwing money out the window, but I think this was the best $$ I've ever spent. Great bag size, material, and straps.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: