Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Drago Gear Assault Backpack Green Polyester
Item Number: MOLLE-981
Our Low Price: $56.09
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Drago,Drago,Drago - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: Jason
What more can be said, I definitely got my money's worth. Good product
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid sewing - 12/6/2013
Reviewer: VonKopp
I have weighted this thing down with sand bags ammo etc and was surprised the straps held so well. The pockets are really well designed. Some of the MOLLE loops are shorter than others on the edges but it doesn't matter too much to me. This is my favorite all around bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than expected - 6/14/2013
Reviewer: Tim
This was my first Drago/Mollegear purchase and I was not disappointed. I am using this for my BOB and I stuffed that sucker full. Then I rearranged the contents and re-stuffed it several times to get the load I wanted. This bag took severe stuffing without a hitch. None of the zippers failed, no seams split - nothing. It is built equal to (better) than milspec and the capacity of the main and outer pockets are more than I expected. I would buy this bag again even if the price went up. It's tough.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Perfect for many uses - 5/11/2013
Reviewer: JJS
I spent at least a year looking at many similar bags, hoping to replace one that I have used for 5-6 yrs as my carry-on. This fills the bill. My only improvement would be one or two exterior pockets that will hold a water bottle. I know, I know, the game is to carry a hydration bladder, but that's not always practical when flying commercial.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating too small 5 day? - 2/25/2013
Reviewer: Mike M.
Just received tha pack. It seems pretty well made, but I don't believe it could carry 5 days worth of equipment. I gave it to my girl and will be looking for a similar design but larger capacity.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Bag - 1/1/2013
Reviewer: Wesley
I've had this bag for over a year now. Still loving it. It holds everything I need to carry and then some. The only reason I didn't give it 5 bullets is because it needs organizers in the main compartment, but just the same it's hard as a coffin nail and hasn't quit yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 10/25/2012
Reviewer: The Dizzle
I have been debating on purchasing this for over a year.I was worried about buying it without being able to put hands on it or visually inspect it first. You never know what you will get when you buy online. I am extremely pleased! This bag is very sturdy, has good stitching,and has a ton of webbing to attach other pouches and gear. It is not as big as I had hoped but still has a ton of space. It is about the size of a decent schoolbag. That being said, I am still very happy with it and have already recommended it to a few friends. If you are considering one, don't hesitate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range bag - 6/15/2012
Reviewer: Leif
This makes a great bag to take to the range. Its pockets are perfect for mags and extra ammo, and the main compartment can hold two Sig pistol boxes. It is constructed well. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating not bad - 5/26/2012
Reviewer: Paranoid
Not a bad bag. Stitching feels weak when pack is full. Comfortable and worth the money I paid for it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very tough, very good - 4/5/2012
Reviewer: Prepper
A very tough bag, very solid piece of gear...it is a little smaller than I imagined...it's the size of a school backpack, not a camping pack....but a very nice find.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: