New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
BLACKHAWK! 55 Round 12 gauge  Shotgun Bandoleer Black Made of Heavy-Duty Nylon
Item Number: MOLLE-921
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I know what BEEFY means lol! as soon as I got this in the mail, I loaded it up and tried it on, shells stay put and are easy enough to remove, sturdy construction as expected from Blackhawk! I only regret not ordering 2 so I too could say... Badges?...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BLACKHAWK 55 BANDOLIER 12 GA. - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: DDQ
This appears to be extremely rugged. Has excellent elastic and very strong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heavy Duty - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: smithky
I wanted heavy duty and I got it! These things are tough. I bought 2 and glad I did. They are stiff when new but I have no doubt they will loosen up with use. Holds the shells nice and tight. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a shotgun shell lanyard.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Blackhawk Bandoleer - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: Kcolliver
A very high quality bandoleer. Well made and durable
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 1/15/2013
Reviewer: Damien
Not much to say, other than it's heavy-duty, very well made, and works perfectly. Comfortable as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 10/12/2012
Reviewer: Drewalan3
This is a well made bandoleer. Will hold up to tough treatment, and holds the shells tightly. This is a great investment for home defense and to take ammo on the move.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Top Quality - 10/10/2012
Reviewer: 1-up
Very sturdy and holds the shells extremely well. I liked it so much I bought two of them. The thickness of the material is impressive. You will not be disappointed with this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT Product!!!! - 2/4/2012
Reviewer: BEEFY
I bought 2 of these and sometimes use them together as a criss-cross. They are extremely comfortable and hold the shells securely, but still accessible. They are manufactured very well and have nice stitching. They're great, for the price. With 110 shells criss-crossed against my chest, all I need is a sombrero and I can say "Badges? We don't need no stinking badges!"
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bandoleer! - 11/18/2011
Reviewer: Coach Beast
This bandoleer is Great!!! I wanted to see if this would be a better option going for shells while hunting and it worked very good. The shells are secured easily, don't budge at all while walking around, and they slide out easily when you need them though. When I would have to pick up a bird however, the bandoleer would slide back up to my neck but it wasn't much of a problem at all. To alleviate the problem, I bought a butt-cuff that holds an extra 6 shells that helps out while you have to leave your spot for a bit. I would just slide the bandoleer off, leave it at the spot for a bit and put it back on when I got back. It feels perfect carrying around all the shells on the bandoleer close to the center-line of your body instead of having the belt with ammo pouches that lets all the shells move around your legs or hips every time you walk. I've looked for different hunting vests at sporting goods stores and other places but I have always only found hunting vests with pouches or only a few places to hold shells. Overall, this is a great investment. I have seen other bandoleers but this one is built to last and perform great for a very long time!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating top notch - 8/24/2011
Reviewer: maverick
Top quality-have had this for a couple months-finally bought 50 rounds of double 00 buck-got home and loaded 50 rounds----was 5 rounds short----forgot it held 55---gotta get to Walmart and buy another 5 round box--this seems like a very solid item---would like to buy a 20 gauge in this brand--very good product with great price
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.