Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
BLACKHAWK! 55 Round 12 gauge  Shotgun Bandoleer Black Made of Heavy-Duty Nylon
Item Number: MOLLE-921
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT PRODUCT - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: JAMMER
FANTASTIC PRODUCT, I'M A BIG MAN & IT'S LARGE ENOUGH, I CAN STILL SLING IT OVER MY HEAD & SHOULDER & RUN WITH IT. VERY DURABLE, HOLDS SHELLS TIGHTLY BUT, NOT TO TIGHT AS TO MAKE IT DIFICULT TO RETRIEVE SHELLS. IT DOES GET HEAVY WHEN FULLY LOADED..."HOLDS ALOT OF LEAD"
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I know what BEEFY means lol! as soon as I got this in the mail, I loaded it up and tried it on, shells stay put and are easy enough to remove, sturdy construction as expected from Blackhawk! I only regret not ordering 2 so I too could say... Badges?...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Simple, but durable - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: Arlo B.
Seems to be tough and well made for the price. The length is fixed, but it should fit most folks. I'm a big guy (52" chest) and it's a little tight on me, especially wearing two of them. They ride up on my neck a bit, but it's not that uncomfortable. It's a cool looking way to store your shells- as for functionality, who knows? I wouldn't crawl around in these, but for walking they seem good. In a SHTF situation, I'm sticking with a pouch so I can get down & roll around if needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BLACKHAWK 55 BANDOLIER 12 GA. - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: DDQ
This appears to be extremely rugged. Has excellent elastic and very strong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heavy Duty - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: smithky
I wanted heavy duty and I got it! These things are tough. I bought 2 and glad I did. They are stiff when new but I have no doubt they will loosen up with use. Holds the shells nice and tight. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a shotgun shell lanyard.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Blackhawk Bandoleer - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: Kcolliver
A very high quality bandoleer. Well made and durable
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very Pleased - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: Lonnie
I literally just received this bandoleer in the mail 20 minutes ago. I loaded it up to see how well this thing works. I have to say that I am very pleased with the construction as it is very heavy duty and does not seem to be a cheap POS that will fall to pieces after a few uses. I am positive this bandoleer with hold up in the field for years to come. I did only give it 4 bullets do to the only complaint I have about it is the corner, which when I move it up to the neck to access the shells on the other side, it grinds into the neck while wearing a T. Overall, I love this bandoleer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 1/15/2013
Reviewer: Damien
Not much to say, other than it's heavy-duty, very well made, and works perfectly. Comfortable as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Well made product - 12/15/2012
Reviewer: sjacket72
So far, it seems to be very well made. Very thick material, and good, heavy stitching. I have it loaded down with 55 rounds of 00 buck and they stay in nice and tight, just like they're suppose to. The only thing I don't personally like about it is that it is a little short for me, as I am a bigger guy and it rides a little high up for me. Would be nice if it was a little longer overall length.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good product - 10/15/2012
Reviewer: mudkat
Works as advertised. Good product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: