New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
BLACKHAWK! 55 Round 12 gauge  Shotgun Bandoleer Black Made of Heavy-Duty Nylon
Item Number: MOLLE-921
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I know what BEEFY means lol! as soon as I got this in the mail, I loaded it up and tried it on, shells stay put and are easy enough to remove, sturdy construction as expected from Blackhawk! I only regret not ordering 2 so I too could say... Badges?...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Simple, but durable - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: Arlo B.
Seems to be tough and well made for the price. The length is fixed, but it should fit most folks. I'm a big guy (52" chest) and it's a little tight on me, especially wearing two of them. They ride up on my neck a bit, but it's not that uncomfortable. It's a cool looking way to store your shells- as for functionality, who knows? I wouldn't crawl around in these, but for walking they seem good. In a SHTF situation, I'm sticking with a pouch so I can get down & roll around if needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BLACKHAWK 55 BANDOLIER 12 GA. - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: DDQ
This appears to be extremely rugged. Has excellent elastic and very strong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heavy Duty - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: smithky
I wanted heavy duty and I got it! These things are tough. I bought 2 and glad I did. They are stiff when new but I have no doubt they will loosen up with use. Holds the shells nice and tight. I highly recommend this if you're looking for a shotgun shell lanyard.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Blackhawk Bandoleer - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: Kcolliver
A very high quality bandoleer. Well made and durable
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very Pleased - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: Lonnie
I literally just received this bandoleer in the mail 20 minutes ago. I loaded it up to see how well this thing works. I have to say that I am very pleased with the construction as it is very heavy duty and does not seem to be a cheap POS that will fall to pieces after a few uses. I am positive this bandoleer with hold up in the field for years to come. I did only give it 4 bullets do to the only complaint I have about it is the corner, which when I move it up to the neck to access the shells on the other side, it grinds into the neck while wearing a T. Overall, I love this bandoleer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 1/15/2013
Reviewer: Damien
Not much to say, other than it's heavy-duty, very well made, and works perfectly. Comfortable as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Well made product - 12/15/2012
Reviewer: sjacket72
So far, it seems to be very well made. Very thick material, and good, heavy stitching. I have it loaded down with 55 rounds of 00 buck and they stay in nice and tight, just like they're suppose to. The only thing I don't personally like about it is that it is a little short for me, as I am a bigger guy and it rides a little high up for me. Would be nice if it was a little longer overall length.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good product - 10/15/2012
Reviewer: mudkat
Works as advertised. Good product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 10/12/2012
Reviewer: Drewalan3
This is a well made bandoleer. Will hold up to tough treatment, and holds the shells tightly. This is a great investment for home defense and to take ammo on the move.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.