Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Ultimate Combat Backpack 20x19x12  Army Digital Padded Shoulder Waist and Belt Weighs 5.2 Pounds
Item Number: MOLLE-722
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well pleased - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: Matt
Very impressed with this bag, I use it for hunting and it's the best bag I've ever purchased. High quality straps and webbing,
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bag - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Danno
I had purchased this bag before but it got stolen, it was very big and handled everything I threw in it very well. I liked the one I had so much that I had to buy a new one when my old one got stolen. I recommend this bag to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bag - solid w/lots of room - 6/13/2013
Reviewer: Scott
I've had this bag for almost a year - it is solid. About to buy another one for BOB for the vehicle and while this is way too big, I've almost convinced myself for the value, why not! You'll be very happy with this bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bag I've seen ever - 2/16/2013
Reviewer: Scott Hughes
this bag exceeded my Expectations it's huge! I would buy this bag again
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Happy - 11/4/2012
Reviewer: Duff
Package came very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised by the large size and quality of the product. A very heavy duty backpack with tons of room and features. Using this for an updated BOB it took everything in my old kit and had tons of room to spare. I even tested it's durability by loading it down with various ammo (40+lbs) and hauling it to the range and it stood up well. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a heavy duty pack for camping, the range, or BOB etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OMG! Best Bag Ever - 6/26/2012
Reviewer: Archangels007
This bag replaces my former BOB. My previous bag was a very large tail hiking bag. I have been able to transfer all my survival gear to this bag with room to spare. So far I have been able to fit: 2 shirts, socks, underwear, 1 water proof gloves, 1 water proof socks, 1 emergency thermal blanket, 1 sleeping blanket external, 2 portable stoves (one w/external MOLLE pack) w/24 fuel cubes, 1 military canteen cup, 2 canteens, external pouches, 2 plates, 1 cup, eating utensils, 1 Med kit, 1 water filtration system, 1 portable LED lamp, 2 candles, 1 fire starting kit, 1 Rope, 1 portable solar power kit w/batteries. I still have room for more items in the main compartments. I also have two large external pouches that I will use for freeze dried food. This bag is AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bag! - 12/27/2011
Reviewer: XO
This bag is awesome! I purchased 3 of these when CTD had them for $59.00. I have 2 for B.O.B. and one for the range. They hold tons of stuff, have LOTS of compartments and are super comfy. The backing comes with a stiff insert with padding that sits against your back. Its really nice and the belts cinch up nice. The stitching seems to be very high quality and it seems that these bags will last a very long time. I really like the MOLLE feature also. You can't get a better bag in my opinion. I will be buying more of these!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ford Tough - 12/24/2011
Reviewer: Master Gunner
This is the perfect B.O.B, especially for those who aren't afraid to get down and dirty. This pack has all the room you need for a 3day recon mission. This pack can definitely take a beaten! I've had mine for quite a while now and haven't had a single problem with it. This pack is much larger than standard issue packs and I find it to be better built. It is surely much more comfortable to pack around than standard issue packs. I would definitely recommend fellow men and women in the Armed Forces to upgrade their standard issue packs to this one with no fear or regrets. You'll be glad you've done so in the long run, better yet long march!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Didn't vote for Obama - 12/14/2011
Reviewer: Birth Certificate?
I bought this backpack in A.C.U I bought this backpack for a SHTF/BOB I would have preferred it in multicam, but couldn’t bring myself to spend literally double just for multicam. For reference I am 6’ 200lbs. Where do we start. I love this backpack. -Backpack has straps 2 high and 2 low on the sides to help keep the profile down as well as secure the load to keep it from jostling too much during movement. A Eastwing camp axe fits well secured between a high and a low strap. The material seems sturdy enough, nothing lasts forever, but this exterior material seems like it will go the distance. Molle webbing on a good amount of the backpack. Shoulder straps and waist strap comfortable and supports the weight well. This pack can take weight. Has drag handle on each side as well as top and all are sturdily sewn on. Has 4 Molle webs on bottom designed for straps, I bought two and it holds my sleeping secure. -Main compartment (largest): Has 6 internal straps to hold down gear inside, this helps keep it from shifting around and redistributing weight while running with it on. Very roomy, fit 2 boxes of 50 10mm inside, 500 .22 multicam BDU pants and jacket, 2 person tent and hiking boots with room to spare. The main compartment also has 4 zippers, so that you can access whats on the bottom without having to dig (very useful). Interior wall has mesh zippered pocket/areas lining its entirety, designed to keep things organized, holes in the top with vecro flaps designed for camelbacks. -Second main compartment (second largest): This compartment shares a wall with the main compartment. The material lining the inside of this pocket feels flimsy, it has several divider type pockets on the inside made of the same material, these pockets are not meant for much abuse, this compartment would be good for anything soft, smooth and unabrasive, put anything in this pocket with sharp edges and it will rub a hole in it. This compartment has lots of divider like pockets as well as enough space to hold a lot more stuff. Pen and pencil pouches, 2 rifle magazine pouches. I have battery packs, lights, other odds and ends inside, haven’t filled it by far, but also haven’t decided what all I want to put in it. Side Pockets (2): Fits Powerade 32oz containers nicely -Bottom Pocket, mesh w/elastic top dividers inside, could be good for more mags -Furthest from the back pocket: no dividers, just more space for gear. -Behind the pack compartment (secret compartment): this pocket is deceptively large, its skinny because its behind the back and the main compartment, but it has a zipper from right shoulder that goes all the way to the bottom left of the pack. This compartment would be perfect (is) for a large state road atlas. The ones you put in your car that have all the major roadways and even backwood roads. Pros: did you read the review? Cons: As stated in previous reviews how the shoulder strap attaches to the backpack makes it seem that it will give over time, I have mixed feeling regarding the matter, I agree the design makes me concerned but I believe ultimately it is sturdy enough to survive the distance. Bottom Line: I am pleased and would suggest owning this backpack
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great item - 4/12/2011
Reviewer: John
This backpack is everything you could ask for in a 3 day pack! I could easily pack everything needed for a 3 day drill and put it on my back and go to drill on my motorcycle. I can also use this for day hikes and all weekend trips. It's an amazing backpack I would buy it all over again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: