New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
ModGear Ultimate Combat Backpack 20x19x12  Army Digital Padded Shoulder Waist and Belt Weighs 5.2 Pounds
Item Number: MOLLE-722
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well pleased - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: Matt
Very impressed with this bag, I use it for hunting and it's the best bag I've ever purchased. High quality straps and webbing,
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bag - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Danno
I had purchased this bag before but it got stolen, it was very big and handled everything I threw in it very well. I liked the one I had so much that I had to buy a new one when my old one got stolen. I recommend this bag to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great bag - solid w/lots of room - 6/13/2013
Reviewer: Scott
I've had this bag for almost a year - it is solid. About to buy another one for BOB for the vehicle and while this is way too big, I've almost convinced myself for the value, why not! You'll be very happy with this bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bag I've seen ever - 2/16/2013
Reviewer: Scott Hughes
this bag exceeded my Expectations it's huge! I would buy this bag again
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Happy - 11/4/2012
Reviewer: Duff
Package came very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised by the large size and quality of the product. A very heavy duty backpack with tons of room and features. Using this for an updated BOB it took everything in my old kit and had tons of room to spare. I even tested it's durability by loading it down with various ammo (40+lbs) and hauling it to the range and it stood up well. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a heavy duty pack for camping, the range, or BOB etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not a good value - 7/13/2012
Reviewer: ItalianDevil021
Nice bag....but my only complaint is the metal hole caps on the bottom fell right out of it after a few months of having it.... Be careful on this one....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OMG! Best Bag Ever - 6/26/2012
Reviewer: Archangels007
This bag replaces my former BOB. My previous bag was a very large tail hiking bag. I have been able to transfer all my survival gear to this bag with room to spare. So far I have been able to fit: 2 shirts, socks, underwear, 1 water proof gloves, 1 water proof socks, 1 emergency thermal blanket, 1 sleeping blanket external, 2 portable stoves (one w/external MOLLE pack) w/24 fuel cubes, 1 military canteen cup, 2 canteens, external pouches, 2 plates, 1 cup, eating utensils, 1 Med kit, 1 water filtration system, 1 portable LED lamp, 2 candles, 1 fire starting kit, 1 Rope, 1 portable solar power kit w/batteries. I still have room for more items in the main compartments. I also have two large external pouches that I will use for freeze dried food. This bag is AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bag! - 12/27/2011
Reviewer: XO
This bag is awesome! I purchased 3 of these when CTD had them for $59.00. I have 2 for B.O.B. and one for the range. They hold tons of stuff, have LOTS of compartments and are super comfy. The backing comes with a stiff insert with padding that sits against your back. Its really nice and the belts cinch up nice. The stitching seems to be very high quality and it seems that these bags will last a very long time. I really like the MOLLE feature also. You can't get a better bag in my opinion. I will be buying more of these!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ford Tough - 12/24/2011
Reviewer: Master Gunner
This is the perfect B.O.B, especially for those who aren't afraid to get down and dirty. This pack has all the room you need for a 3day recon mission. This pack can definitely take a beaten! I've had mine for quite a while now and haven't had a single problem with it. This pack is much larger than standard issue packs and I find it to be better built. It is surely much more comfortable to pack around than standard issue packs. I would definitely recommend fellow men and women in the Armed Forces to upgrade their standard issue packs to this one with no fear or regrets. You'll be glad you've done so in the long run, better yet long march!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Only 2 problems - 12/22/2011
Reviewer: Warblade
Bought this bag, like some others here, as a replacement for the under sized assault pack the Army issues. Have had it for 4 years and have only had 2 problems with it. First was the nylon portion at the top in between two sections. The flimsy nylon ripped apart But was easily fixed with some creative sewing (it takes a larger size machine, see the fellows in the rigger shop, if available, or take it to a local seamstress/alteration shop to sew the two seams together). The second problem is that the buckle for the waist band will not hold up to being run over with an MRAP (but then again what will). I simply removed the waist band, I don't use it any way, and have been using it ever since. GREAT bag. I will be buying 3 more for family members.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.