Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Level III Assault Day Pack Army Digital MOLLE Straps 18x10x10  Five Stacked Compartments And Compression Straps
Item Number: MOLLE-702
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 9/3/2011
Reviewer: JED
Love the pack, Nice super fast ground shipping guess because I lived in state on lytook one night and it was delivered the next day. Love the assortment of pockets and the hydration pocket making this in my opinion a great hunting pack for those who live in hot temperature's like me (South Texas).Great pack, love it has plenty of room for all my hunting necessities, and survival gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good bag - 6/8/2011
Reviewer: Wes Clearlake CA
I got this bag some time ago and I love it I use it for hunting and short backpacking trips. It's a great light pack plenty of room for what I use it for. I did break one of the Sinch straps on the side trying to shrink the bag down as small as I could so watch how tight you try to make your load other than that this bag is by far my favorite of all my bags it's completely useful for all sorts of activities I might be ordering a couple more in the near future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good bag - 12/11/2010
Reviewer: chris
This is the second one of these bags I have purchased. I bought the first one in black and this one in Army Digital for my son to use for hunting and backpacking. Both are quality built and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a small backpack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great purchase - 11/21/2010
Reviewer: Bobby
Want to use it for a BOB bag. There is ample room; with lots of organized pockets. I like the 3 large separate compartments. The MOLLE aspect also adds to the versatility of the bag in that you can expand it if you desire. You can’t cram a ton of stuff in this pack but why would you want to. It should be the bare minimum to get by. For what I want it for, Its more than up to the challenge. I added a canteen and the deluxe trauma kit (FAK) and will add a dump pouch. I plan on throwing this in the trunk of my car all loaded up and if I end up getting stuck somewhere or if I have to hoof it home I’ll be prepared. 25 mile walks at worst. If you fail to prepare, prepare to fail... CTD got it to me fast and with no problems. I’m happy with the service and quality of merchandise.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pack - 11/6/2010
Reviewer: Steppenwolf
Great pack, very good quality, and lots of room. Would get another if the shipping wasn't almost as expensive as the pack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 10/9/2010
Reviewer: McClain
This pack has a smaller than average profile and looks a little narrow, but definitely does not lack in its capacity capabilities. The pack has points all over it to attach different pieces of gear and other smaller storage units and/or weapon sheaths. This pack is amazing because at a smaller size, it can carry a lot and has great organization features inside and out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great to-go backpack - 3/9/2010
Reviewer: Ryykaanen
Great value! I don't know what people expect when they buy a $40 backpack, but this one exceeds ANY expectation! It's small, but u can easily take a 3-days minimum, plus ammo! Great value!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag - 1/23/2010
Reviewer: john doe
This back pack is great. I can put a extreme cold GI sleeping bag on it and my local surplus store wants 49.99 for it. Over all great bag. I would recomend this bag to any one. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A-#1 Battle Bag - 9/15/2009
Reviewer: Ghost1
Let me first start off by saying that this pack is just what every operator should have on short ops. This pack is capable of an extreme load, Trust me, I tried. I loaded it up with 55lbs. of load and it came out signing cadence, asking for more for more! I over stuffed every pocket and was worried about the zippers splitting/breaking, But when they say these zips are beefy, they aren't kidding. I did a "dunk test with this pack by dunking it in a swimming pool, not to mention while loaded with the 55lbs. and for a short immersion, it stayed dry inside. Perfect for getting caught in the rain for a short time. The 5 pockets, as well as the organizer and small stashes inside some of the pockets really do organize the gear nicely. To end, this bag is great for short "trips" when you need to move fast with only essential gear, as a bug-out-bag, or even a book bag for youngsters. Thank you CTD for another great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 5/8/2008
Reviewer: Corpsman
Great pack for the price. As a corpsman with Marines you need to pack everything you have. I have enough gear for things as little as Motrin to a minor surgery and suture kit. I carry at least 4 bags of IV fluid, tubing and about 15 needles of various gauges. Ive had no zipper problems or seam problems. its holding up great compared to other packs i have seen or used in the field.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: