New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Level III Assault Day Pack Army Digital MOLLE Straps 18x10x10  Five Stacked Compartments And Compression Straps
Item Number: MOLLE-702
Our Low Price: $29.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating ight bag - 7/24/2012
Reviewer: Fox212
Got the bag about 4 months ago. I still use it every day and I'm starting to notice some ware in all the wrong places. The right shoulder strap is barely hanging on at the top and the bottom. The left side strap ripped after a month. The straps seem to want to readjust themselves. Looked bigger on the internet, but that's a chance we take, right? Overall, I feel like it was a good buy. But once the strap breaks, I won't buy another. I'll probably go a little bigger and drop a little more money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Should've went bigger - 3/27/2012
Reviewer: RayzorBlade
I should've gone with a bigger bag. I got sucked into the whole "What else can I put in here." I'm using this as a survival pack with food, first aid, and fire starting items. I didn't have enough space, so I got the M60 belt pouch and hung it on the front. Still don't have enough, but that's probably my fault. Alright, first off the straps weren't designed to take a lot of weight. Mine haven't torn or frayed, but I'm wary about them. Zippers are strong. Fabric is, too. Mine's been snowed/rained on, thrown down on rocks. No problem. Get creative with how you stow your items. (I.E) I have 100 ft of 550 cord through the adjustment straps on the bottom. Pry bar on one of the side MOLLE webs, more rope on the other. Imagination is key. Everyday pack, it's great
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating good but not good enough - 10/23/2011
Reviewer: Christopher Mahoney
I ordered this backpack to do hikes and backpacking. After a short time the threads started to come out of the seams and even the straps wouldn't stay to the length I set them to which was really frustrating while trying to hike and do camping trips and survival trips.. Did I get a dud ?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good pack - 9/15/2011
Reviewer: Jeff
I hate to order items on line with out checking out inperson . Took a chance by the positive reviews for this back pack , just got it today and checked it over . It has a Condor tag on it, looks like it is made by Condor. I don't recall seeing it in the description . Going to use it for the fall hunting season so I don't have to stuff everything in to my pockets because it's all going to go in to this back pack. Zippers feel good and the material and assembly of the pack looks good and decent, better that the packs I have found in the dept. stores . The compartments are set up good for what I think are for most needs for storage Plenty of MOLLE attaching points all over so you can attach alot of extra things to this pack . I don't see a problem with it and should hold up well for normal to some what hard use . If you want a nearly indestructable back pack then your going to have to spend alot more money . Over all I think this is a good pack , worth the money and then some .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 9/3/2011
Reviewer: JED
Love the pack, Nice super fast ground shipping guess because I lived in state on lytook one night and it was delivered the next day. Love the assortment of pockets and the hydration pocket making this in my opinion a great hunting pack for those who live in hot temperature's like me (South Texas).Great pack, love it has plenty of room for all my hunting necessities, and survival gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good bag - 6/8/2011
Reviewer: Wes Clearlake CA
I got this bag some time ago and I love it I use it for hunting and short backpacking trips. It's a great light pack plenty of room for what I use it for. I did break one of the Sinch straps on the side trying to shrink the bag down as small as I could so watch how tight you try to make your load other than that this bag is by far my favorite of all my bags it's completely useful for all sorts of activities I might be ordering a couple more in the near future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good bag - 4/27/2011
Reviewer: justin
I love this bag. I can fit 5 days worth of clothes in here.I use it for hunting all the time, just packed it up full of fishing gear -2 trays of lures and all my other fishing gear this bag is great lots of room in this bag good deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good bag - 12/11/2010
Reviewer: chris
This is the second one of these bags I have purchased. I bought the first one in black and this one in Army Digital for my son to use for hunting and backpacking. Both are quality built and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a small backpack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great purchase - 11/21/2010
Reviewer: Bobby
Want to use it for a BOB bag. There is ample room; with lots of organized pockets. I like the 3 large separate compartments. The MOLLE aspect also adds to the versatility of the bag in that you can expand it if you desire. You can’t cram a ton of stuff in this pack but why would you want to. It should be the bare minimum to get by. For what I want it for, Its more than up to the challenge. I added a canteen and the deluxe trauma kit (FAK) and will add a dump pouch. I plan on throwing this in the trunk of my car all loaded up and if I end up getting stuck somewhere or if I have to hoof it home I’ll be prepared. 25 mile walks at worst. If you fail to prepare, prepare to fail... CTD got it to me fast and with no problems. I’m happy with the service and quality of merchandise.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice pack - 11/10/2010
Reviewer: B52Buff
I purchased three of these packs; one for myself and the other two for my sons. I couldn't pass up the price. They are not full size back packs, but they can still hold quite a bit of stuff on the three compartments. ?I love the way it is organized and the zippers are quality. Thanks, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.