New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
ModGear Grande Deployment Bag OD Green Condition 1 15.5x7.75x4
Item Number: MOLLE-542
Our Low Price: $10.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for a range visit. - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: JPL
Read numerous reviews about this bag being too small. For the price I decided to find out. For me, this bag is just perfect to throw a couple pistols in when your headed out to shoot. I'm able to fit a Beretta 92fs and a Taurus .357 4inch along with three mags and one 50 round box in the main compartment but it's tight. And in the side pocket I can get my jar of brass in there. The front pocket i can get a couple tools a pocket knife and an extra pair of ears. For the price you can't beat it. Like I said for me, it's a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Okay Item - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Jon S.
The item is okay. It is as described, but the quality is marginal. However, for $10, what can you really expect? That said, it will make for a good Go-Bag, for my truck. Not something I would use on a daily basis. Don't think the zippers or material would hold up, with repeated daily use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I wanted - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: Jamie
Took this bag to the range and was impressed. Held two handguns, (snub-nose .357 and Ruger SR9C) 150 rounds of ammo, two mags and my eyes and ears. Zippers are a little tight at first, but loosen up after a few uses. Overall very happy with the product and functionality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does The Job - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Danny
This bag is just exactly what I wanted and needed to use for a range bag. I find that it has enough room for hearing protection, the kind that covers the ears, along with my Springfield XDM in the center area. I can even store 100 rounds of ammo in each end compartment. The other compartment has room for stuff I have not found that I need ...yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Money for the size - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Coombes1
Had a chance to stop in Ft. Worth, TX., today at one of their stores and look around and saw this bag... I've seen it in the catalog and just couldn't picture the size correctly but after seeing it at the store I knew then... Yes it is small and it can't carry a lot of items in it.. But for the size I can put in there several magazines and a couple of boxes of ammo... This will work well for carrying 22 ammo or whatever in it along with the two side pouches on the end... Again it isn't big or medium in size but will carry what you might use unless you shoot a lot... This bag would also be a good bag for carrying cleaning gear in it or for that fact some tools you may need... Again for $10.00 it's not that bad of a buy for the cost...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo bag - 3/3/2014
Reviewer: 9mm Commando
i use this bag to carry ammo and magazines in. also works well as a squirrel bag. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly What I Expected - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: RM
I read the dimensions given on the website before ordering this bag so I knew exactly what size it was going to be. This bag is ideal to keep various small items in. It is not designed to carry large loads. I plan to use it as a carry bag for pistol magazines and cleaning supplies. The stitching is well done and the MOLLE straps will allow me to attach it to my pack or carrier vest. The are a variety of uses for a bag such as this and for the price its a fantastic deal. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bang for the buck. - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: Mark
Ordered this for the little woman in my life. She just got her first pistol, a ruger lcp. FYI it fits in the side pocket. Room enough for the essentials and a great beginner range bag. Fits two full size pistols with a little room left in the main compartment. Made pretty well and looks like it should hold up fine for range use. Well worth the money and probably gonna grab another one to throw in the car.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: warlock
This is an awesome bag for the price, very well made and looks like it will last a long time, will be buying more at this price, great for everything from a first aid bag, to emergency supplies in the trunk of the car. Love it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Perfect first aide bag - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Jason
Great bag! Makes a perfect first aid bag, holds just enough equipment to the job and still be comfortable to carry.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.