Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Tactical Deployment Bag Coyote Tan Condition 1 15.5x7.75x4
Item Number: MOLLE-541
Our Low Price: $10.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating ModGear Bag - 1/12/2014
Reviewer: NormB
Nice small bag for range with one pistol. can carry ears and eyes and ammo. Would be nice if it was just slightly larger... overall works for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Bag Review - 1/3/2014
Reviewer: S. Mason
Very small...almost useless, my wifes purse held more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good for the money - 1/2/2014
Reviewer: Jeff H
Bought this when it was on sale for $10. It makes a good little butt-pack when attached to an LBV. Construction is decent, looks like it should hold up under normal use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating range backs - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: easydoesit
this bag is a nice range bag for small limited trips to shooting or storing specific items to a weapon,mags,shells,scope,tools...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating To Small - 12/27/2013
Reviewer: Smokewagonokc
Like the others said, too small for a range bag. Would make a good tool pouch or shaving kit. Glad I got it on the cyber Monday sale or I would have been really disappointed if it had cost more than $10.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating condition one - 12/25/2013
Reviewer: Kim R
over all great bag adjustable compact but roomy storage for a small deployment. attachable to almost any other gear be it backpack, utility belt, vest, etc. liked so much i purchased two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Small but useful - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: papaw
Gave it a 3, smaller than i expected. Zippers are a bit dificult to access due to size VS heavy material.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not Bad for price - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: Tadpole
Bag is a little smaller than it looks in pic but for the price it's a pretty good bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating small - 11/30/2012
Reviewer: Lee
I bought this bag, thinking it would be bigger than it actually is. Other than size, it's not a bad bag, but the stitching could be better. Not sure how it's going to hold up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: