Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Grande Deployment Bag Black Condition 1 15.5x7.75x4
Item Number: MOLLE-540
Our Low Price: $14.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag for the price - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: BPD
When I first saw the box the bag was delivered in I was immediately disappointed. I kept wondering where the rest of it was. Like most, I didn't really pay attention to the measurements in the description. However, after looking the bag over I really liked the features and how sturdy it is. I immediately came up with a great use for it. I was in the U.S. Army Infantry for seven years and have been a LEO for 2 years now. One thing I've learned during that time is you need a good medical bag that is portable and easy to access. I was able to pack the bag with everything a current CLS bag in the military holds in a smaller and easier to tote around package. The bag rides shotgun in my patrol car and I've had to use it several times now. It's held up to the worst I can throw at it. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mini Get Home or Go Bag - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: rayc
Slightly smaller than a similar bag I already had. Purchased to make emergency "Go" bags for my vehicles. Holds a lot of small items, first aid, knives, flashlight, maps etc. For what I wanted it fits the bill fine. Tried to order more for my sons but sold out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These bags are a steal at this price - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Scott Coen
I bought 6 of these for range bags. These are great for range use and for a tool kit in a vehicle. First impression was great. Highly recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect 1 or 2 day car bag - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Hamilton, OH
Great bag for a great price! Bunch of reviews saying that it is small, so here is a list of everything I was able to fit in/on the bag: 1 box of 50 9mm 1 17rnd mag for my px4 storm 1 set of earplugs 1 2" blade pocket knife 1 gerber multi tool set 40' paracord 1 bic lighter 1 blastmatch fire starter 1 4" flashlight 3 AAA batteries for flashlight 1 emergency candle 1 glowstick 1 pair of long socks 1 under tee-shirt 1 pair of boxers 1 toothbrush 1 airplane size tooth paste 1 16oz stainless steel bottle for water 10' ductape (wrapped around the base of the water can) 1 straw type water filter 2 MRE Entrees 1 compass 1 hand size notepad 1 pen 1 sharpie 1 pencil .....if you utilize the MOLLE straps, all this can easily fit will definitely be buying another for my other car
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Value - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: huxtah
for 10 bucks this is a nice range bag, cleaning equipment bag, bug out bag, medical bag. lots of room. yes the pics can be deceiving for size, check the specs, but for one hamilton this is a really good deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Modgear bag - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Dan B.
The bag is as discribed and worth the money. I use it to carry my excess ammo around. Thinking of getting a second one to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just right - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: Dean
I purchased this bag for use in my modular grab and go setup which would not be quite as conspicuous as some of my camo gear. The size and configuration of the ModGear was just what I was looking for, and attached easily to my battle belt where it rides alongside a radio pouch, knife sheath, flashlight, and dump bag. Medic pouch can be attached in multiple areas but I haven't decided yet where it will work best (having options is one of the key features of the ModGear). In the ModGear side pockets I keep small binoculars, mini survival kit and accessories. In the main compartment I can quickly drop in a full size auto in it's leg holster (keeping it out of sight until "needed", and 100 rds ammo with room to spare. I haven't taken it into the field yet, but it seems well made with good stitching. Made a few zipper pulls to assist with the side pocket openings that are under the storm flaps. I have a couple other ideas for mods to the bag, but will wait until I have more time with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cOOL BAG - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: A V
I read the description carefully including the measurements, so I got what I was expecting a cool little bag. I bought five bags, three for gifts, and two for me, they hold my ammo, mags, and other gear. CTD is slow delivering to Cali that’s my only complaint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: Alex T
For the price point, this is an extremeley good bag. Very strudy and enough pockets and space for your gun, a couple magazines, a couple boxes of bullets, safety gear and more. Easy to just pack in 5 minutes to go to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great little bag with big capacity. - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: JRob461
This is a great little bag with big capacity. It is well made and a good design. I like it and use it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: