New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
ModGear Grande Deployment Bag Black Condition 1 15.5x7.75x4
Item Number: MOLLE-540
Our Low Price: $10.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These bags are a steal at this price - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Scott Coen
I bought 6 of these for range bags. These are great for range use and for a tool kit in a vehicle. First impression was great. Highly recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect 1 or 2 day car bag - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Hamilton, OH
Great bag for a great price! Bunch of reviews saying that it is small, so here is a list of everything I was able to fit in/on the bag: 1 box of 50 9mm 1 17rnd mag for my px4 storm 1 set of earplugs 1 2" blade pocket knife 1 gerber multi tool set 40' paracord 1 bic lighter 1 blastmatch fire starter 1 4" flashlight 3 AAA batteries for flashlight 1 emergency candle 1 glowstick 1 pair of long socks 1 under tee-shirt 1 pair of boxers 1 toothbrush 1 airplane size tooth paste 1 16oz stainless steel bottle for water 10' ductape (wrapped around the base of the water can) 1 straw type water filter 2 MRE Entrees 1 compass 1 hand size notepad 1 pen 1 sharpie 1 pencil .....if you utilize the MOLLE straps, all this can easily fit will definitely be buying another for my other car
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Value - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: huxtah
for 10 bucks this is a nice range bag, cleaning equipment bag, bug out bag, medical bag. lots of room. yes the pics can be deceiving for size, check the specs, but for one hamilton this is a really good deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Bag - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: Jim
Very well-made bag. It is small so pay attention to the size. I use it as a range bag and it works great for me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Modgear bag - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Dan B.
The bag is as discribed and worth the money. I use it to carry my excess ammo around. Thinking of getting a second one to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good small range bag - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: TomB
This bag works well for me as a small range bag. The Glock 26, three mags and 200 rounds of range ammo, ear and eye protection all fit. There are two pen holder slots in front and room for a notebook. Minor defect in the shoulder strap but I probably won't use it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just right - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: Dean
I purchased this bag for use in my modular grab and go setup which would not be quite as conspicuous as some of my camo gear. The size and configuration of the ModGear was just what I was looking for, and attached easily to my battle belt where it rides alongside a radio pouch, knife sheath, flashlight, and dump bag. Medic pouch can be attached in multiple areas but I haven't decided yet where it will work best (having options is one of the key features of the ModGear). In the ModGear side pockets I keep small binoculars, mini survival kit and accessories. In the main compartment I can quickly drop in a full size auto in it's leg holster (keeping it out of sight until "needed", and 100 rds ammo with room to spare. I haven't taken it into the field yet, but it seems well made with good stitching. Made a few zipper pulls to assist with the side pocket openings that are under the storm flaps. I have a couple other ideas for mods to the bag, but will wait until I have more time with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cOOL BAG - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: A V
I read the description carefully including the measurements, so I got what I was expecting a cool little bag. I bought five bags, three for gifts, and two for me, they hold my ammo, mags, and other gear. CTD is slow delivering to Cali that’s my only complaint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good quality - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: Alex T
For the price point, this is an extremeley good bag. Very strudy and enough pockets and space for your gun, a couple magazines, a couple boxes of bullets, safety gear and more. Easy to just pack in 5 minutes to go to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice bag - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: Pat
its a nice bag held my two guns and my ammo and targets,4 mags .I like it
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.