New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
ModGear Grande Deployment Bag Black Condition 1 15.5x7.75x4
Item Number: MOLLE-540
Our Low Price: $14.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Day Bag - 7/11/2014
Reviewer: Ace
For me this is a great day bag to carry out in the woods for a days shooting. I have three triple mag holders, a flashlight and survival bracelet attached to the outside. On the side pockets I have one box of 50 rounds of 9mm on one side and one box of backup 38Cal rounds on the other side. On the inside pencils, pens, toothbrush, compass, 100ft of para cord, knife, survival blanket, personal GPS, extra set of eye glasses. My Glock and 38cal handguns in their holsters. A whistle, no rust storage bags and a few other items. For me this bag holds enough items in one bag for a day of shooting outdoors in the woods on my ranch. I own several of these bags which allows each of my quests to also carry two guns and enough ammo for a day out in the woods. Food and water have to be packed separately.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag for the price - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: BPD
When I first saw the box the bag was delivered in I was immediately disappointed. I kept wondering where the rest of it was. Like most, I didn't really pay attention to the measurements in the description. However, after looking the bag over I really liked the features and how sturdy it is. I immediately came up with a great use for it. I was in the U.S. Army Infantry for seven years and have been a LEO for 2 years now. One thing I've learned during that time is you need a good medical bag that is portable and easy to access. I was able to pack the bag with everything a current CLS bag in the military holds in a smaller and easier to tote around package. The bag rides shotgun in my patrol car and I've had to use it several times now. It's held up to the worst I can throw at it. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mini Get Home or Go Bag - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: rayc
Slightly smaller than a similar bag I already had. Purchased to make emergency "Go" bags for my vehicles. Holds a lot of small items, first aid, knives, flashlight, maps etc. For what I wanted it fits the bill fine. Tried to order more for my sons but sold out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Small but good - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: Murphy
Pay close attention to the dimensions. Calling this a DEPLOYMENT is a misnomer. This bag will hold 2 pens a box of 50 .45acp and your ear pro. so this is a GREAT go to the range for an hour bag but not by any means a REAL bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating I should have known better - 4/25/2014
Reviewer: texasnative
Zippers on the end compartments are hard to unzip. Thought I might soak the bag in gun oil to loosen it up. $10 down the drain. Oh well it's just money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These bags are a steal at this price - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Scott Coen
I bought 6 of these for range bags. These are great for range use and for a tool kit in a vehicle. First impression was great. Highly recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect 1 or 2 day car bag - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Hamilton, OH
Great bag for a great price! Bunch of reviews saying that it is small, so here is a list of everything I was able to fit in/on the bag: 1 box of 50 9mm 1 17rnd mag for my px4 storm 1 set of earplugs 1 2" blade pocket knife 1 gerber multi tool set 40' paracord 1 bic lighter 1 blastmatch fire starter 1 4" flashlight 3 AAA batteries for flashlight 1 emergency candle 1 glowstick 1 pair of long socks 1 under tee-shirt 1 pair of boxers 1 toothbrush 1 airplane size tooth paste 1 16oz stainless steel bottle for water 10' ductape (wrapped around the base of the water can) 1 straw type water filter 2 MRE Entrees 1 compass 1 hand size notepad 1 pen 1 sharpie 1 pencil .....if you utilize the MOLLE straps, all this can easily fit will definitely be buying another for my other car
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Value - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: huxtah
for 10 bucks this is a nice range bag, cleaning equipment bag, bug out bag, medical bag. lots of room. yes the pics can be deceiving for size, check the specs, but for one hamilton this is a really good deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Bag - 3/10/2014
Reviewer: Jim
Very well-made bag. It is small so pay attention to the size. I use it as a range bag and it works great for me!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Modgear bag - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Dan B.
The bag is as discribed and worth the money. I use it to carry my excess ammo around. Thinking of getting a second one to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.