Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Black OPS Bag  Coyote Tan 16x10x11  Heavily Padded Lots of Pockets
Item Number: MOLLE-406
Our Low Price: $24.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Range bag - 12/14/2013
Reviewer: Dave
Great bag. Has everything I wanted and as advertised. Excellent price also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT RANGE BAG - 12/12/2013
Reviewer: G35JIM
I really like this bag as I don't like to scratch my pistols. I can carry 3 to the range in this one bag with plenty of padding to keep them from rubbing. Mags and ammo can go in outside pockets. Great bag for price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Everyday Go Bag &&& - 12/12/2013
Reviewer: Jim from PA
I got tired of picking up keys, check books, extra ID/charge cards, sun glasses, note pads, etc, so I ordered one of these for me & one for the wife; after reading mixed reviews. LUV it. I can grab & go & find stuff easily. I'm waiting for a restock to purchase more; for range bag, first aid bag, etc, The two I received look sturdy. I'm usually a critic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it - 12/10/2013
Reviewer: Norm from Hull MA
Well made,great good looking range bag. Lots and lots of pockets, good quality zippers. One slight flaw, handle on top cover had frayed strap, replaced it with shoelace.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Everyday Bag - 12/3/2012
Reviewer: NTX Hunter
This bag is very sturdy and has good padding. The zippers work well and it has ample space for all your ammo, guns, ear protection, etc. I use it as an every day bag and have received many compliments. This is a great buy for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price/Good quality - 9/23/2011
Reviewer: Chris
I bought this item without expecting much. I figured if it looks nice, it's cheap, and is a decent size...it will do the job. But once I got this in the mail, I was very surprised to see how much better quality the item was. I was not expecting it to be made in such a high quality way with multiple comparments and ways of storing items. When fully outfitted, I would expect to not use the sling, but rather carry it like a briefcase. I got the Shoulder Messenger bag by Drago to be my "on the run" Bug Out Bag. But this BOB will do a great job of keeping my larger guns, ammunition, and documents safe. Recommend anyone wanting a BOB to get this!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well Constructed Item - 9/10/2011
Reviewer: KMW
I got this bag today, and while it's not as big as some others, its size allows for greater mobility when using this bag in a more active capacity (such as using it as an emergency preparedness bag). It's well padded and feels very sturdy, with good cross-stitching for durability. It has sufficient pocket organization to keep all of your items in their proper place, including keeping pistol magazines from rattling around by utilizing the elastic loops. Overall, I'm very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great value!! - 5/12/2011
Reviewer: willwag3
This bag is awesome! Lots of room, well padded,quality zippers, and sturdy material. Holds all my gear safely and securely. Wish that I bought this sooner. A very decent price for the quality of this bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: