Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Black OPS Bag  OD Green 16x10x11  Heavily Padded Lots of Pockets
Item Number: MOLLE-405
Our Low Price: $24.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 12/15/2013
Reviewer: Jenn
Bought one for my husband and one for myself. This is a great bag. Seems to be well made and is actually bigger than I expected. It would make great B.O.B or range bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great little bag - 12/15/2013
Reviewer: Gary B.
For anyone that is looking for a nice small range bag I would recommend this bag. Has very good heavy material and would be good for a quick trip to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OPS bag - 8/14/2013
Reviewer: Rick
Awesome bag. Put so much stuff in it, I could hardly lift it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic! - 7/12/2013
Reviewer: Rick
I don't know what product "Lock n Load" received, but the ModGear Black OPS bag I received is FANTASTIC! There are more pockets, slots, and storage areas than I know what to do with. I'm going to forget where everything is after I fill it, and when I fill it, I hope I can lift it! Quality is superb, the construction is top notch, it's a great bag. Room for two semi-autos, ammo, cleaning gear, ear-protectors, shooting glasses and everything you need for a day at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great All-Around Bag - 11/10/2012
Reviewer: Skeeter
This is a great all-purpose bag. If you work out of a vehicle (truck) as I do, it's perfect for keeping your equipment organized and essentials (flashlight, etc.) within easy reach. I bought two; one for the truck and one for a range bag. Yes, it works great as a range bag, unless you're one of those guys who makes 17 trips from your car to the shooting table, then you will probably find it somewhat limiting. But if you're just there with a couple of handguns, some ammo, targets, a few tools, and your safety gear, you will find this bag PERFECT for your needs and you'll still have half a dozen of its pockets empty. The bag has more padding than you might think from the picture. It also has a solid plastic insert for the inside bottom of the bag that helps it keep shape and protects gear from snagging. I haven't found anything even close for the money. GOOD DEAL!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 9/19/2012
Reviewer: SKBBM
Great B.O.B. and holds more than it looks like it will. Great construction and many padded dividers and pockets. I bought 4 and may get more, depending on my needs. For the price, this is one of the best gear bags I have found!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Work horse - 8/20/2012
Reviewer: county2
This bag is a must have for any cop or anybody that's a shooter. It is a great range bag or patrol bag. It is well made and should last a very long time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Bag - 5/29/2012
Reviewer: Shadowproject
While I see most guys here are using it as their range bag, I opted to buy two of these to store all my extra magazines. Since I've got dozens and dozens of spare mags, I needed a place for all of them to congregate. Needless to say, these bags fit the bill just perfectly! They're sturdy, have more pockets than you can imagine, and look really good. They stack nicely, and are perfect for my use. They'd also make a great overnight bag, or bug out bag. For the price, I'd highly recommend it, and was very impressed with my purchase. I will probably buy another couple very soon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range bag! - 3/14/2012
Reviewer: Bo
This is a great bag. I have a .40 S&W and 9mm in the side pockets, plus three mags for each, 300 .40 S&W rounds, 200 9mm rounds, eye pro, and ear pro (disposable) in it. There is still room for some more ammo or gear too. The best part about it is that it is sturdy enough to carry it all. I haven't had any problems with this bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exceeded My Expectations - 11/18/2011
Reviewer: IMI Uzi
I bought this bag in O.D. and was so happy with it, I bought another one in Black. It has many pockets and pouches. It is durable and should last for years.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: