Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Black OPS Bag Black 16x10x11  Heavily Padded Lots of Pockets
Item Number: MOLLE-404
Our Low Price: $24.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does the job - 12/21/2013
Reviewer: Pat Hand
I am still finding pockets. Great value, well made. Just the right size.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag! - 11/11/2013
Reviewer: Jeff
This bag holds a bunch! I can fit everything needed for two shooters for a couple hours at the range. Great quality, and even for more money, a great value!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow! - 8/10/2013
Reviewer: Prepared
Great bag for the price. They could sell this for twice the price and it would be a good deal. Buy one before they wake up and increase the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cool! - 5/8/2013
Reviewer: Co.3 Firefighter
Awesome Bag! They weren't kidding when they said this was heavily padded. Everything is so far excellent in the bag. Nice adjustable shoulder strap with a METAL clip. This thing wont break like the plastic ones. Also noticed hardened rubber studs on the bottom of my bag to help with dropping the bag. Perfect for carrying my extra fragile Camera and Camera lens.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME NUFF SAID - 3/6/2013
Reviewer: Gabe
This bag is awesome, it has so many pockets and is more than what I expected, for the price you can't beat it, thanks CTD for this a great bag..!!!! Will Definitely be shopping here again..!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ops bag - 9/25/2012
Reviewer: county 2
Best bag on this site. Great buy. This is the 2nd one I have gotten. This one is for a friend, but now that I got it in, I wanna keep it. Great for a range bag, bug out bag, medkit, or patrol bag - really any kind of bag you need it to be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating THE bag to get! - 6/26/2012
Reviewer: MikeL
I cannot believe what a great bag this is. Plenty of storage for ammo, eyewear, ear muffs, targets, etc. Also a great place for any writing material you may need. This is the perfect size for one pistol, and would even be plenty for two of the same caliber. All in all, I can't say enough about the bag, other than my wife now wants one just like it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great little bag! - 4/18/2012
Reviewer: George
I opted to pay a little more to get this bag and am not disappointed. Not too big and not too small. It's just right; very solid material, well constructed, sturdy zippers, Velcro in all the right places, and lots of compartments for a couple handguns, ammo boxes and all that little stuff. A great little bag that will carry everything I need to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag - 12/12/2011
Reviewer: Chris
Just received this bag last week, its perfect as a range bag to put tools and my sling and extra parts and gear that I want to take with me. Honestly though I can't see how people can get mad about the size when buying a bag online. It has measurements so it shouldn't come as a surprise. I think this thing is awesome and for the price can't be beat!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well Made - 9/16/2011
Reviewer: Kevin
This bag is very durable and heavily padded. I'm using it for a flight bag. It isn't big, but it keeps the amount of equipment I carry down to a minimum so I'm not hauling unnecessary weight. If you need a large bag, this one isn't for you, but it should be able to carry most of what you need for the range if you're only bringing a couple pistols...makes for less cleaning after you're done shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: