Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Modular Operator Plate Carrier OD Green Front Folding Map Pocket
Item Number: MOLLE-365
Our Low Price: $66.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating it is ok - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: snvm
It is good vest but will not tack 6×8 plate on the sides can only get 6×6
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Basic Carrier - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: Winterhawk
Basic piece, with no plates. Should do the trick. It is clean but it needs to be worked in to soften it up some. Could of used some instructions with it. With time, I should be able to fit it with all the necessities and plates.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 3/1/2013
Reviewer: John DeArmond
This plate carrier is perfect. It has great construction, coupled with a thoughtful design. Its color is a rich OD green (a bit darker than the photo). It has plenty of real estate to mount whatever it is that you are carrying, which for me is a camalbak ambush, 2 HSGI XR2 tacos, 1 HSGI dump pouch, and a med kit from dark angel medical. Even loaded down with 4 ak mags and 3 liters of water, the carrier is still extremely comfortable and easy to wear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This is Great - 2/6/2013
Reviewer: Zevjinn
This is nice, Little darker green then in the pic, but really nice. Really secured fastenings. I would diffidently buy another if I need to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Plate Carrier - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Danny
Great plate carrier for the money. I am very impressed with the quality. I am 5'6" and 175 lbs and it fits perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend this carrier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating GOOD VEST - 11/15/2012
Reviewer: SLR101
Everything about the vest is great. I'm a smaller framed guy (5'9", 162 lbs, 32'' waist). it is a tad loose around my waist but if you are wearing a jacket under this, it is perfect. I have a lot of stuff hanging off of this and it is very comfortable (six 30 rd AK mags, four Glock 19 mags, chest mount Glock 19, utility pouch on the left side). I gave it 4 out of 5 because one spot of the MOLLE webbing isn't spaced correctly. I couldn't use that spot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great vest - 6/16/2012
Reviewer: vet
This is a great light weight tactical vest! There is no bulkiness and it is great for moving around. The only thing is that it is short and anything added to the vest is hard to reach. All in all, a good vest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Vest For The Price - 3/8/2012
Reviewer: Isuzubattlewagon
I bought this vest several weeks ago for use at the range and at airsoft events. I received my order in three days, as expected. This plate carrier is very well made (for the price), comfortable, and versatile. The map pocket has plenty of space and can hold a wide range of gear, from maps to full-size pistols. I use it for holding jerky. I can't vouch for fit of ballistic plates, as I don't have any at this time. I would highly recommend this carrier to anyone who wants a good value and a good product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good item - 2/26/2012
Reviewer: Big E
I got my order in 2 days, thanks ctd. The product is great. I was able to put all my molle gear on it quickly. Haven't had of in the field yeat but I expect good things.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Skinny guys - 1/19/2012
Reviewer: j
I'm 5'11" and about 155 pounds, 26 y/o. I'm a skinny guy. I like every part of this vest, except the sizing for people my size. This vest simply does not fit me well around the waist. My waist measures 32.5" about 2 inches below my bellybutton, the minimum size for this vest is about 33.5". I have no plans to return the vest or find a new one in the near future, it's still functional, and overall it's a high value, low cost vest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: