Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Ultimate Carbine Case Black 36x12x4  Outside Pockets for Weapons Ammo Magazines and other Gear
Item Number: MOLLE-206
Our Low Price: $54.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heavy Duty Carbine Case - 7/17/2014
Reviewer: vstewart5
Got this case in today and very impressed with the quality and the vast amount of room this case has. There is no way you can buy a better case for the money and why pay more and get less. This is a heavy duty case. Get one, and you will be very happy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfection - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: AJ
What a great case. Perfect fit for my AK plus tons of extra space for anything else you'd want to store. I can put 10 extra mags in the one large compartment alone. It is well made. Strong zippers. Tough materials. An excellent product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MODgear Ultimate Carbine Case Black - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: SSG Tipton
Excellent quality for the price. I bought this for my son's S&W MP15, and the only thing it doesn't carry is the range itself! I have a rifle length one for my AR15A2 20" HBAR, and it saves carrying extra boxes, cans, etc...to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very pleased - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: Cougar
This is a well made bag with plenty of room for shells, earplugs, etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent qaulity - 12/22/2013
Reviewer: Stoicsoul
For the money this bag cannot be beat!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag for the Buck! - 10/21/2013
Reviewer: tommyb43
Very satisfied with purchase, has all the features of the more expensive bags for a lot less money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/12/2013
Reviewer: David
Very nice and solid bag. Awesome price, not to bulky and has a bunch of storage.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Surpassed Expectations! - 11/16/2012
Reviewer: Charles
Placed my order at 3:45pm on Thursday, received my shipment at ~12:45pm on Friday. The bag is very well made. Very thick padding inside. The pouches have Velcro and snap enclosures. Wish I could rate this with 6 bullets. Great bag and will recommend to friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price, Great Quality - 10/29/2012
Reviewer: This Guy
Great bag with thick padding to protect your investment. Will carry everything you need for a day at the range. Fit and finish is exceptional. Looks and feels like it will last for a long time to come.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I was looking for - 6/23/2012
Reviewer: sabretooth75
I am very picky about the things I purchase, when it comes to my firearms. I spent a significant amount of time searching for a case for my M4 carbine. I saw several that were awesome, but the price kept me from purchasing them. I wanted something functional, durable, and reasonably priced. I believe I have found it in this case by Condor. My carbine fits just enough to keep from moving around during transport. The pockets are roomy enough to hold spare mags, ammo, and cleaning supplies. Even though I have not mounted my Aimpoint CompM2 Red Dot on my carbine, I can tell that it will fit and, with the thick padding, I won't have to worry much about damaging this expensive optic. All in all, this is exactly what I was looking for. I'll use it as a range bag and when I go away for patrol duty!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: