Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
ModGear Ultimate Carbine Case Black 36x12x4  Outside Pockets for Weapons Ammo Magazines and other Gear
Item Number: MOLLE-206
Our Low Price: $54.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Heavy Duty Carbine Case - 7/17/2014
Reviewer: vstewart5
Got this case in today and very impressed with the quality and the vast amount of room this case has. There is no way you can buy a better case for the money and why pay more and get less. This is a heavy duty case. Get one, and you will be very happy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfection - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: AJ
What a great case. Perfect fit for my AK plus tons of extra space for anything else you'd want to store. I can put 10 extra mags in the one large compartment alone. It is well made. Strong zippers. Tough materials. An excellent product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MODgear Ultimate Carbine Case Black - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: SSG Tipton
Excellent quality for the price. I bought this for my son's S&W MP15, and the only thing it doesn't carry is the range itself! I have a rifle length one for my AR15A2 20" HBAR, and it saves carrying extra boxes, cans, etc...to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Modgear bag - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: Dave
Great bag for the money. Plenty of storage. Perhaps a few too many straps and buckles for just general range use but probably more secure for traveling.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very pleased - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: Cougar
This is a well made bag with plenty of room for shells, earplugs, etc.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent qaulity - 12/22/2013
Reviewer: Stoicsoul
For the money this bag cannot be beat!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag for the Buck! - 10/21/2013
Reviewer: tommyb43
Very satisfied with purchase, has all the features of the more expensive bags for a lot less money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/12/2013
Reviewer: David
Very nice and solid bag. Awesome price, not to bulky and has a bunch of storage.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Surpassed Expectations! - 11/16/2012
Reviewer: Charles
Placed my order at 3:45pm on Thursday, received my shipment at ~12:45pm on Friday. The bag is very well made. Very thick padding inside. The pouches have Velcro and snap enclosures. Wish I could rate this with 6 bullets. Great bag and will recommend to friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price, Great Quality - 10/29/2012
Reviewer: This Guy
Great bag with thick padding to protect your investment. Will carry everything you need for a day at the range. Fit and finish is exceptional. Looks and feels like it will last for a long time to come.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: