New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
ModGear Ultimate Carbine Case Coyote Tan 36x12x4  Outside Pockets for Weapons Ammo Magazines And Other Gear
Item Number: MOLLE-205
Our Low Price: $60.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pleasantly Surprised - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Jim
Truthfully, For the price, I didn't expect much. This AR-15 gig bag would go for $150 if it were for a guitar. I'm impressed and have no buyer's remorse. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: DarthPaul
Great bag for the price. Plenty of storage space.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag! - 8/6/2013
Reviewer: Iraq Veteran
High quality bag. I’m very pleased. The color isn’t as dark as some would like, but it is pretty close to the image pictured. The MOLLE doesn’t come woven correctly, but that is a quick fix. It has room for your rifle, handguns, and ammo with room to spare. The shipping was so fast that I received it the next day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome bag - 9/17/2012
Reviewer: Got Sig?
I ordered this for my Sig 556. For the money, you cannot go wrong. Has plenty of space and extra storage is perfect for magazines, ammo and other stuff you may need to take with your rifle. Good quality and very functional. Again, CTD was awesome at shipping my order fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome case - 3/8/2012
Reviewer: D W
Awesome case. Straps an AR-15 in place with stock in or out. Two padded inside pockets are great. One holds a .45 pistol with 50 rounds, and the other holds a 9mm pistol with 100 rounds, and there's still room for more supplies. Outer pockets are great for mags and ammo. Center bag holds cleaning solvents, oil, and a complete cleaning kit. Great range bag. Can't beat the quality and price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating by far the best - 1/17/2012
Reviewer: cwalatx
Once again CTD comes through with a great product at a remarkable price and superb service...15 yrs and counting of military service, I've seen and had some good packs and drag bags...this is at the top of the list...and I'm still stunned with the service..thx CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case! - 12/17/2011
Reviewer: Insee Daeng
What a great case! I knew it was Molle compatible when I bought it but I didn't understand that the three smaller pouches were removable with molle straps on the rear. Use these for two ammo pouches and a dump bag and you have a great set for the range, etc. I use it to hold both a full size rifle and a smaller carbine and it works great! Price cannot be beat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: Kris
Was told about this case from my roommate and a friend. Picked this up to carry my new AR build along with my Glock 22. This case does everything I need for the amazing price it is listed as. Needless to say you won't be disappointed with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Case - 6/22/2011
Reviewer: Dustin
I picked up one of these cases for my AK and couldn't believe how nice it was especially for the price. The rifle fits in the bag perfectly and the outside pouches are more than enough to carrry all my mags, caeaning kit etc. Even has room to pack away full size silhouette targets. If you're looking for a decent case that will carry eveything you'll need for a day at the range and not break the bank, this is the one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 3/19/2011
Reviewer: CKC
This case is everything that was described and then some. Every once in a while you get a great deal that makes you go wow. This is one of those. You can NOT go wrong with this case period...
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.