New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
ModGear Ultimate Carbine Case OD Green 36x12x4  Outside Pockets for Weapons Ammo Magazines and other Gear
Item Number: MOLLE-204
Our Low Price: $60.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (70 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW - 2/24/2014
Reviewer: Nate
I really wanted a hard case but after seeing the pics of this case and the price I figured that this was worth the chance. And boy it was! This by far is one of the best soft cases you could buy. Love the pockets and all the extra space it gives you. I will buy a second for my next AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: SteveS
Ordered the case for my New M4 Carbine works great carries plenty of extra gear and magazines to the range Great piece of gear to add to the collection.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT!!!! - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: Eric
Very fast delivery. The case has plenty of room for mags ammo and any thing else you need to stuff in it. Also my M4 with scope fit great. recommend for any one that needs a great case with room for extras doubles as a good range bad all in one set up....
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sturdy and packed w/ Features - 12/1/2013
Reviewer: Rickamo
This carry bag has met all of my expectations The material, components, design and construction is very sturdy. The article is quite attractive too. Just be aware when you order, that the size stated is the 'external' dimensions. For internal dimensions, the prospective user should subtract 2 inches due to the zipper and padding all around. This bag just fits my 16" bbl-length AR with optics, flash-hider and butstock in completely collapsed configuration.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case - 2/14/2013
Reviewer: ph3nominal1
The case exceeded my expectations. Super durable and built to last. My Ar with foregrip and optic fit perfect inside with plenty of room and cushion around it. I would recommend this case to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 2/14/2013
Reviewer: Tyler
Bought this case for my MP 15. Fits like a glove! This case is tough as nails! Built like a rock! Definitely worth the money. Has plenty of room for range gear. Straps inside holds your rifle in place. Buy this case and you wont be sorry!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ULTIMATE CARBINE CASE OD GREEN - 12/29/2012
Reviewer: K Hill Indiana
Great case!! I ordered this case for my Yankee Hill Black Diamond Spectre XL with M4 stock and it fits just great. This case is constructed well and has heavy zippers. I like the removable outside pockets so you can configure the way you want or add your own ammo pouches. I highly recommend this case to other buyers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Bag - 12/25/2012
Reviewer: Robby
Got mine about two weeks ago. This bag is awesome and well made. Took it the range last weekend and received some great compliments. Able to fit my Stag Model 2L perfectly, even with the buttstock fully extended. Love the fact that there is another compartment for my pistols. Outside pouches can fit everything from magazines, ammo, ear and eye pro, and any other accessory.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Case - 12/7/2012
Reviewer: Savoy
There are other cases very similar to this that cost twice as much. Don't waste your money or any more time searching around. This is a great case for an M4 carbine. While you can't see it in the pictures, the front three pouches are actually MOLLE attached - more opportunities for configuration! Got this one for me and one in black for the wife.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent!!! - 11/14/2012
Reviewer: RetroDude
I've never gone wrong at CTD and this is another home run! This case is heavy duty, with tough zippers, buckles, straps, and pockets. My Carbon 15 is right at home here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (70 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.