Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
ModGear Black Ultimate Rifle Case 12x4x42  Weapons Case Zippered
Item Number: MOLLE-202
Our Low Price: $66.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (83 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating now to buy accessories - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Chinookman
This was a bday gift for son's bushmaster. He really was wowed by all the room and pockets for glass, mags, ammo etc. Glad he was very satisfied. Now if wife would just gift me a Colt AR.....I know just the bag!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the best carry bag - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: davek
Exactly as described, good price and extremely fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag - 11/20/2013
Reviewer: usmc Gunner
This is a great bag the only thing I wish it had is MOLLE loops throughout the entire face of it because the only loops it has are on the single pocket face which is great but would be nice if they had em all the way across the front but the bag itself is AMAZING!!! I have a 43inch riffle that fits super snug and secure I love it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice bag - 1/29/2013
Reviewer: K
Very nice bag. I have had for a month or so and had multiple uses. I have also recieve quite a few complilements on this bag. Will be buying another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 11/27/2012
Reviewer: matt
Got this back yesterday. Shipped very fast. Crazy amount of space in the bag. Perfect for my AR and supplies. Very good bag. Well worth the money. If I need another in the future, I will definitely order again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 4/13/2012
Reviewer: Steveo
Great bag for the price. Everything you could ask for in a tactical bag. A little long for the standard AR style rifle, however I bought it knowing it is capable of holding 2 rifles, so my long gun will fit perfectly in there. Holds all the accessories that you need for an awesome day at the range. GREAT BUY!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 3/8/2012
Reviewer: AR15 Shooter
Real nice bag for the money. High quality and much more than expected. I am going to buy another for my AK.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!!! - 1/28/2012
Reviewer: SKS-Sniper 67
Unbelievable bang for your buck! Lots of storage, high quality components, secures rifle well with plenty of padding to protect it. You can't buy a better case for twice the money! The shoulder strap is a nice bonus too. Trust me, with all the storage, you'll need it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Happy Customer - 1/19/2012
Reviewer: Bozo
Purchased two of these cases. Very well made with lots of features. Plenty of room for 30rd AR mags, handguns and more. Well padded. Internal straps for rifle, pouches are removable. Zippers seem of good quality. Good buy for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Value - 12/18/2011
Reviewer: Dankenstein101
Good case, thick padding and lots of storage. My AK with foregrip, optics and 6 position stock fits perfect. Cant beat it for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (83 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: