Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Ultimate Rifle Case 12x4x42  OD Green Weapons Case Outside Pockets
Item Number: MOLLE-200
Our Low Price: $66.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (76 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Beefy Case! - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Chris
Great buy for the price! Fits my AR-15 with flat top upper, 1" riser and 3x12x44 scope (but w/o the magazine which is still OK for me), My large frame 8 shot .357 revolver in one of the inside pockets and my XD SC .40 s&w in the other. Not sure about storing two rifles, though. Maybe, if it came with a padded divider??...but it would still be a close call and definitely a tight fit. The only CON is the plastic hooks and snaps for the carrying sling. Lots and lots and lots of storage for mags, tools, ammo...etc. In my opinion, you can't go wrong with this case for this price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great case - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: warlock
This case is great, heavy duty stitching, lots of room, and nice padding for the rifle compartment. Would definitely buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Watabag - 3/7/2013
Reviewer: MRedden
When this bag arrived it was just what I was looking for. I had trouble finding a bag large enough to fit my AR with my carry handle and scope mounted on top of that. This is perfect. I will buy another one now that I know how good it is. Best bag I've seen yet and great price too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best case ever - 2/26/2013
Reviewer: Mike E
The quality is great, very heavy duty, very well thought out. padding is completely adequate to protect your investments. Lots of room for a quick trip to the rang or all your basic rifle care products for a longer hunting trip. I really like the interchangeable accessories pouches, makes for even more versatility. If your looking for a soft case this is the one you want.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating looks good - 11/21/2012
Reviewer: Noble Kale
It will hold what you need it to, plus some. Everything looks really well made besides the shoulder strap. It has small, thin plastic clips that I do not trust to hold the bag at full capacity. It currently holds a (WASR 10, (14) 30 round Tapco mags loaded, a bore snake w/oil and solvent, sling, gloves, shooting glasses and ear protection, reflex sights, maps, targets, and more. I am using this bag for a weapons bug out bag and range case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great case - 10/26/2012
Reviewer: Adam
Received the case a day ago, and first impressions exceeded all my expectations. The case is well padded, and has plenty of storage for extra ammo and mags, eyes, ears, cleaning supplies, etc. The case looks and feels very solid, and even smells good. I fully expect this case to last many years.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case - 9/23/2012
Reviewer: shwakman
If I could have given this case 6 bullets, I would have. This case is very well thought out and very roughed. Thanks a million.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 7/17/2012
Reviewer: Conservative G
I ordered this nearly 2 years ago and it's still holding up as good as new. I totally load this baby up - my SR-556 in the main area; two pistols, one in each interior pocket; and my M&P15-22, broken down in a compartment with the two interior pockets. This leaves all three exterior pockets for loaded mags, hearing and eye protection, and whatever else I may need. It can easily be the one bag you carry out to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW!! - 6/27/2012
Reviewer: LMT Disciple
This is an incredible value! I read many good reviews and that swayed my decision to purchase this case. I am very impressed with the strong build quality, large storage pockets (that can be removed and used on a MOLLE system, if you so wish), protective qualities for my rifle, and just a very handsome case indeed. I will definitely purchase others in the different color choices. Cannot be happier with this purchase! Good Shootin!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: 0311 E5
I love this bag! It's perfect!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (76 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: