Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Triple Pistol Mag Pouch Black Holds Three High Capacity Mags
Item Number: MOLLE-166
Our Low Price: $11.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating lightfighter ready - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: get2zeechoppa
This is great stuff. It works.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Accessorized - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: Ace
I ordered three pouches and they fit my tactical gear bag perfectly. My glock high capacity mags fit in perfectly. Now I am Accessorized!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: johnathon
great product works well durable design had for years no problems. i use in for my 12 rd .40 cal sw99
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good-n-tight - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: zombieslayer
Great freaking mag pouch! Holds 13 rd mags for my Glock 21 after a little adjustment. Had it for over a year now and couldn't be happier. Also fits Sig 229 and XD 40. This pouch will accommodate any mag with slight adjustment. Another must buy. Feels good having an extra 39 rds at my finger tips. Good Hunting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 5/18/2012
Reviewer: Mike
I just got this magazine pouch in today. For the price, I was concerned that quality control would be lacking. I was wrong. These hold my M&P 9mm magazines perfectly. I will be buying more. CTD also delivered in a very timely manner.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 4/21/2012
Reviewer: Onesonek
The stitching is strong and they have drain holes in each pocket. A great product you can count on, like most Cheaper Than Dirt products are. They fit my PT-140 great but my G21 mags just fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits 10 rd .45 mags - 1/11/2012
Reviewer: hapmyster
Just use a butter knife to seperate the velcro in the back and adjust for larger clisp. Fits my 10 round EAA Witness clips just fine. Very comfortable on my tactical belt and very durable. Great Deal!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great price - 1/7/2012
Reviewer: rawdog3
my beretta clips fit nicely, it wears well on my tatical belt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 8/23/2011
Reviewer: Atcjb9519
Okay, for those who can’t figure it out, the flaps unhook in the front AND IN THE BACK, so that you can adjust the length as needed for different size magazines. I have several pouches attached to the inside main pocket of my ModGear Sling Bag set up as an EDC bag. They hold 6 single stack Bersa Thunder .380 7 round magazines, or 3 Springfield XD9/Taurus 24/7 double stack magazines. They fit perfectly, AFTER I ADJUST THE STRAP FROM BEHIND TO MAKE THE FLAP LONGER. Great quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating KNECHT - 3/13/2011
Reviewer: KNECHT
Fits springfield XD and S&W Sigma 9MM fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: