Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Triple Pistol Mag Pouch Black Holds Three High Capacity Mags
Item Number: MOLLE-166
Our Low Price: $11.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating lightfighter ready - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: get2zeechoppa
This is great stuff. It works.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Accessorized - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: Ace
I ordered three pouches and they fit my tactical gear bag perfectly. My glock high capacity mags fit in perfectly. Now I am Accessorized!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: johnathon
great product works well durable design had for years no problems. i use in for my 12 rd .40 cal sw99
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating I Don't Think So! - 12/2/2012
Reviewer: Tajeer
I bought this mag pouch because it said it would take six single stack magazines. The only way to get two single stack mags in one pocket of this thing is with a mallet. I'm not talking a little tight, but having to damage the mags to get them in. I can't afford to send them back, but telling you this as a warning.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not all MOLLE compatible - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: David
I ordered three sets of these to mount on my load bearing vest from ESSTAC. Unfortunately, the provided snap strap to attach the magazine pouches on two of them were placed too close together to be MOLLE compatible. One was fine. Fortunately, there was enough play in the top of the straps on one of the two that was too close that I was able to make it work. The third is going over a belt so it doesn't matter, but it should still be fully MOLLE compatible. In addition, the straps are placed sort of in the back center of the pouch, leaving a lot of space on the outsides for things to get hooked on. I will eventually cut the mounting straps off and attach them with TacTies. Otherwise, the stitching appears to be good and each pouch has a solid grommet drain. The Velcro is also very solid. Fix the placement of the straps on the back to space them out wider and make them MOLLE compatible, and you'd get 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good-n-tight - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: zombieslayer
Great freaking mag pouch! Holds 13 rd mags for my Glock 21 after a little adjustment. Had it for over a year now and couldn't be happier. Also fits Sig 229 and XD 40. This pouch will accommodate any mag with slight adjustment. Another must buy. Feels good having an extra 39 rds at my finger tips. Good Hunting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 5/18/2012
Reviewer: Mike
I just got this magazine pouch in today. For the price, I was concerned that quality control would be lacking. I was wrong. These hold my M&P 9mm magazines perfectly. I will be buying more. CTD also delivered in a very timely manner.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 4/21/2012
Reviewer: Onesonek
The stitching is strong and they have drain holes in each pocket. A great product you can count on, like most Cheaper Than Dirt products are. They fit my PT-140 great but my G21 mags just fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits 10 rd .45 mags - 1/11/2012
Reviewer: hapmyster
Just use a butter knife to seperate the velcro in the back and adjust for larger clisp. Fits my 10 round EAA Witness clips just fine. Very comfortable on my tactical belt and very durable. Great Deal!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great price - 1/7/2012
Reviewer: rawdog3
my beretta clips fit nicely, it wears well on my tatical belt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: