New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
ModGear Ultimate Combat Backpack 20x19x12  Coyote Tan Padded Shoulder Waist and Belt Weighs 5.2 Pounds
Item Number: MOLLE-125
Our Low Price: $81.55
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice for the price - 3/25/2011
Reviewer: SGT S
Just got the bag and it is amazing. The coyote tan is closer to the OD green in the pictures but I'm pretty sure it will fade into a nice tan color. It has more then enough space for 3+ days but has straps to reduce it's size if not needed. The bag came with 550 cord on the zippers for pulls. The pictures don't do this bag justice when it comes to size and internal space. It is definitely worth the money but I'll have to update later on whether or not it can keep up with the hell a deployment can put on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pretty much the best bag for the price - 12/11/2010
Reviewer: Jarhead
I'm not sure if the people having trouble with this bag are just neglectful of their gear (which I've seen plenty of in the field, beating up the equipment then blaming the manufacturer) but I carry quite a bit of weight in it, including mag pouches and a pistol holster on the Molle webbing and it takes it like a champ. It has the right amount of compartments without being too gadgetry. I take this thing everywhere, to work, the field, the range, and as an engineer my opinion is it's well designed. I haven't had it for that long and I'm sure things will wear out but for the money, are you kidding me, not even a question it’s sweet!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PURE MAN - 9/24/2010
Reviewer: sonebezi
This bags da stufff, Much room for any adventure. Right now in mine --- 4 mre, 2 rough use knifes, Glock 9mm, 150 rounds, emergency med, tent, saw, trench shovel, 200' para cord, volcano stove, 2 rolls duct tape, AR15 mag, hygiene kit, bullet wound kit, blastmatch, large pocketknife, two multi tools, survival kit {CAMP-351}, hand wipes, butt wipes, AR-7, sleeping blanket, pens, pad, head wraps, sunglasses, sunscreen, and last HUGE machete. Machete attaches great with some para cord, and the side clips. THANKS CTD OH and a camlepak bladder!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This Bag - 4/14/2010
Reviewer: Big Mike
This is the most awesome bag ever and I have used tons of bags.There is room for everything you might need. All the other bags I own are going to my kids and nephews. And the customer service is the best. I placed my order on Tues afternoon about 05:00pm and recieved it on Wed. noon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Bag - 4/2/2010
Reviewer: Henry Bowman
Looked at a number of these types of bags after watching a number of You-Tube videos on BUG OUT bags. The amount of zippered pockets and storage areas is amazing. The Molle feature allowed me to add a number of other compatable Molle bags from CTD. On the outside of this bag, keeping the larger compartments free for bulkier stuff. It also has a zippered hydration pocket for that purpose. I believe this and all of the other Molle compatable bags I've purchased from CTD are from Condor, which makes really great products. Buy one. You won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a great deal - 4/2/2010
Reviewer: Rich
This bag is huge!!! It has tons of storage and fits on your back just right. It comes a little shiny but it should settle out. Also mine was labeled as Voodoo.You can attach a water bladder to it and your set. CTD struck gold on this one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bag - 3/12/2010
Reviewer: Warblade357
Bought this bag for use as a rucksack for the Army. Have used it for 3 years now including a trip to Iraq. Plenty of room and it withstood almost everything that was thrown at it, waist buckle broke when it was run over by a truck:). When I get home I'm buying one each for both of my kids and my wife.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating az-hunter - 1/19/2010
Reviewer: az-hunter
I ordered this backpack a couple of weeks ago and I was very impressed once I received it and got to see all the compartments and features this bag has to offer. I took it hunting last weekend and loaded up about 30 lbs of equipment in it. The excellent design of the straps and butt pad made the weight distribute evenly and was very comfortable to wear for a long hike. The only negative this I could say about this pack is I ordered it in Coyote TAN but it looks more like a light green. This was very disappointing but I was open minded and realized the design of the backpack made up for the lack of color.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bag for buck! - 9/24/2009
Reviewer: Scott Freche
I bought this bag while deployed in Iraq, it turned out to be the best bag i have purchased to date. It holds a ton of stuff and has lots of this internal pockets that keep your gear together. Plus after i got back from Iraq, i took a family trip from Germany to the states and had to load up with mine and my sons gear (8 months old) full of toys and food supplies. It still had room for me to find things at the airport to stuff in there for on the spot toys for my son. So its a multi purpose bag. i also use it everyday to ride on my motorcycle for my entire uniforms, boots and misc stuff i take on a daily basis.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy it! - 4/15/2009
Reviewer: Grimshold
I love this pack. ive had no problems from this pack at all, was highly suprised with the room it has, its by far the best, used it hikeing all over bama and holds everthing i need, add a bladder (molle-455) and a few molle bags and you couldnt ask for anything better. Id recomand this to everyone, it has my approval. Its worth ever penny!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.