Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Ultimate Combat Backpack 20x19x12  Black Padded Shoulder Waist and Belt Weighs 5.2 Pounds
Item Number: MOLLE-124
Our Low Price: $81.55
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Backpack! - 2/3/2014
Reviewer: Michael
Great Backpack for the money. Has held up well on many hiking trips.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WORTH EVERY PENNY - 7/21/2012
Reviewer: Marko
I've had this bag for 6 months now and it has handled everything I've thrown at it. It gets handled from my house to my car, to the station, into the squad car, and back again, everyday without a single problem. The zippers and stitching are in perfect order after all the abuse. I keep my riot helmet, full rain coat, 15.6 in laptop, survival kit, food, ammo, extra flashlights, batteries, gas mask, medical trauma kit, glow sticks, extra radio, etc. on or in the bag (and there is still room to spare)! The MOLLE webbing is sturdy and useful as well since I added four more bags/magazine holders. The bag is a great deal and looks sharp in black. Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ModGear Ultimate Combat Backpack - 6/10/2012
Reviewer: Randiesel
Great backpack, very well made, and lots of room and storage pockets. Used this pack for many months to carry my laptop and 40 lbs of B.O.B. gear. It's still very comfortable on the back. I have no problems with the stitching. Looks good to me. A great buy for the price. I also added a Tactical Trauma Kit and will add a ModGear Shotgun Scabbard next.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Pack - 6/5/2012
Reviewer: Mekanikwill
Used this pack for many months to carry my laptop in my service truck. Has seen lots of abuse and the only damage is where I closed the plastic snaps in the door (my bad). Definitely will get another for a bug out bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: Brandon
This is a great bug out bag. The different pockets allows you to prioritize your packing. Very sturdy and comfortable. I love this bag
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating All around awesome - 9/13/2011
Reviewer: Ian
This bag is very spacious and has securing straps for a laptop. I use this bag at work and have broken both shoulder strap clips in my truck door, but luckily there are extras built in. This is a very good quality bag and CTD delivered early as always.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works fine - 8/9/2011
Reviewer: Apache Gunsmithing
I use this bag for my first aid kit, it holds up well, I have enough stuff in this bag to open a M.A.S.H. in the field, I will be getting another bag for my car soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 5/19/2011
Reviewer: Sean
I just got this pack today, it is an awesome pack! It has a ton of pockets. Heavy Duty construction, should last for a very very long time. You cant ask for anything better than this, especially for the price. I am very pleased to have purchased this pack. I'm looking forward to using it. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to buy a pack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tough Pack - 5/6/2011
Reviewer: Scott
This is a great pack, I have had several other back packs but this one is a prefect fit for me. I carry about 30 to 35 pound of gear and is very comfortable. The straps hold up well and the zippers have been flawless. I have two of these packs one I carry daily and the other I use as my Bug-Out-Bag. I don't think you can go wrong with this bag for the price. Good Luck and enjoy backpacking with this tougher than nails go any were pack.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome bag - 4/19/2011
Reviewer: Ron (Orlando)
Voodoo Tactical is one of my favorite brands. Great product and size for all my stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: