New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
ModGear Ultimate Combat Backpack 20x19x12  Black Padded Shoulder Waist and Belt Weighs 5.2 Pounds
Item Number: MOLLE-124
Our Low Price: $81.55
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (59 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Backpack! - 2/3/2014
Reviewer: Michael
Great Backpack for the money. Has held up well on many hiking trips.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating sturdy bag - 9/1/2012
Reviewer: chahib
When I got my first ModGear backpack, I was excited. For the next three weeks, it was great. Now I have to put it to the test. So far, it has held up well. Still more test for endurance. So far a good bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WORTH EVERY PENNY - 7/21/2012
Reviewer: Marko
I've had this bag for 6 months now and it has handled everything I've thrown at it. It gets handled from my house to my car, to the station, into the squad car, and back again, everyday without a single problem. The zippers and stitching are in perfect order after all the abuse. I keep my riot helmet, full rain coat, 15.6 in laptop, survival kit, food, ammo, extra flashlights, batteries, gas mask, medical trauma kit, glow sticks, extra radio, etc. on or in the bag (and there is still room to spare)! The MOLLE webbing is sturdy and useful as well since I added four more bags/magazine holders. The bag is a great deal and looks sharp in black. Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ModGear Ultimate Combat Backpack - 6/10/2012
Reviewer: Randiesel
Great backpack, very well made, and lots of room and storage pockets. Used this pack for many months to carry my laptop and 40 lbs of B.O.B. gear. It's still very comfortable on the back. I have no problems with the stitching. Looks good to me. A great buy for the price. I also added a Tactical Trauma Kit and will add a ModGear Shotgun Scabbard next.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Pack - 6/5/2012
Reviewer: Mekanikwill
Used this pack for many months to carry my laptop in my service truck. Has seen lots of abuse and the only damage is where I closed the plastic snaps in the door (my bad). Definitely will get another for a bug out bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Lasted 3 months - 5/6/2012
Reviewer: TWR
Bought this to use at college to carry books and a computer; not even tactical gear, thank God. Zippers broke, stitching came undone on inside of pack in less than 3 months. Didn't even make it through one semester. Buy another pack. I also bought the Drago pack as a back up. The Drago pack is ROCK SOLID! I wasted good $$ on the ModGear, where I could have added that $$ to the purchase of something more sturdy. This one is a loser folks. The other reviews were correct, and I blame myself for not taking their advice. Take mine and save your $$$.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Stitching - 2/29/2012
Reviewer: WT
The stitching on this bag is REALLY bad. Any piece of thread you see can be pulled and it will all come apart without any force, because the ends of the stitching have not been closed properly. If you like to sew a lot, then this is the bag for you. If you want a bag you can use and not fall apart, then look for a different one. This is just not a good bag
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: Brandon
This is a great bug out bag. The different pockets allows you to prioritize your packing. Very sturdy and comfortable. I love this bag
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Great concept, poor quality - 9/14/2011
Reviewer: Poor quality zippers!
Great concept....poor quality zippers! This pack fills a void, but the zippers do not last. I would hope that the manufacturer listens and upgrades the zippers. If they do, the pack would be exceptional!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating All around awesome - 9/13/2011
Reviewer: Ian
This bag is very spacious and has securing straps for a laptop. I use this bag at work and have broken both shoulder strap clips in my truck door, but luckily there are extras built in. This is a very good quality bag and CTD delivered early as always.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (59 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.