Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear 42  Tactical Double Rifle Case Black Drago Multiple Pockets 43x14x13
Item Number: MOLLE-1030
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Rifle Case - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: tdickerson
It is amazing how much equipment can be organized in this double rifle case. It will hold so much equipment, you may need to mount wheels on it! Quality appears to be A+ also. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag! - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: IL Sportster
This is a great bag hands down! Saw one at cabelas which was more than double the price of this bag. Fits my AR and Mossberg 590A1 with a 20" barrel. This bag had 3 side pockets with 2 of them the same size that can hold 3 AR 30 round mags and 2 pistol mags. The bigger middle pocket can hold ears, eyes and ammo. There is also a zipper pocket that when when opened is behind the 3 pockets. That's where I put my pistols and more ammo/mags. The only thing I would've liked to seen on this bag is a shoulder strap. With this bag I no longer need to go to the range with several cases, just this bad boy. Great buy! Thank you CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range case - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: Majdo
This case is well made and it fits my VZ2008 (along with my future AR-15 carbine) and is has plenty of room for spare magazines as well as my handguns.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dbl Rfl. Case - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: AC673
Similar case was $139 at a local gun shop, I got 2 for that price. My wife and I are both LEO's and this allows us to keep our patrol long gun and shotgun together at all times. Fits in the back of the Crown Vic just right and ready to deploy either weapon; it also has plenty of room for extra mags and ammo. Super deal !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range case - 12/19/2013
Reviewer: TM
Nice size case with plenty of room. Seems heavy duty enough.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating So Far So Good - 12/2/2013
Reviewer: New Guy
My first impression the case looks well constructed. Nice heavy duty zippers and pockets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Range case - 11/5/2013
Reviewer: Brian
I use this to take my SCAR and Bushmaster mid length to the range. Hold spare mags and some tools as well. Could also be used as a BOB as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good deal - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Tiny
Good gun case fits my AR well with extra room for optic string stitching can carry 10-12 mags in the front pouches
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: