Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Ultimate Double Rifle Case With Shooters Mat Black 42x13x3  with 13.5x10  Exterior Handgun Case
Item Number: MOLLE-1020
Our Low Price: $79.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Carries it all - 5/27/2014
Reviewer: Bruce
Took to camp this weekend with a Mini 14 and a 10/22 in the case. Lots of room but loved the pockets for ammo, mags, hearing protectors, .22 pistol, holster, plus targets inside with guns. First trip I have ever been able to put everything needed in one case. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great case - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: darryl
This case was just what I was looking for. Made very well. Has good protection around the edge. Will hold 3 rifles with one in the middle of mat you lay on. Has 3 straps that hold rifles in place. Will need to add some Velcro to one straps because it's on an area of the gun that is smaller. Pouches on outside hold mags and pistol. The shoulder strap hook-ups on case are heavy duty steel and back pack type carry work very well. Everything I was looking for and I did a lot of looking. The only thing that I didn't like was they folded it to put it in box so you have to work on it a little to get out the crease. But it was fine. was able to get an AK47, a R15, and 20" barrel Mossberg in this case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love this case - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: D. Welliver
Have used this case for different trips to the range with different guns in it and love it. With the different pockets it can hold a good bit of stuff, and the quality seems to be pretty good so far. It has held up well and I'm glad I got it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits more than expexcted - 1/1/2014
Reviewer: Lance-A-Lot
Nice bag. Holds ar, shotgun, and another scoped rifle and pistol. plenty of room for ammo and clips and mags. 42 rd promags fit 2 per pouch. Looks like it will hold up in field and @ the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exceptional Quality and Value! - 6/26/2013
Reviewer: Scott G
Based on other reviews, I was confidant when ordering this that it would be a good deal but I didn't know how good until I got mine! I packed a Stag Arms Model 2 and my 12 Gauge into it with no hassle. Filled the mag pockets with 9 mags, put some weight in the middle pocket of spare parts, chokes, etc and two pistols in the gun pocket. Sure it gets heavy but the shoulder strap is strong and perfectly positioned for carrying the bag when packed to the brim. The backpack straps should not be overlooked as a brilliant in allowing flexibility to carry it on ones back. Cheers to the designer and another for the quality of the craftsmanship. I'd recommend this to everyone who needs to carry more than one big gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great range bag - 2/25/2013
Reviewer: Joe
This makes a really good range bag, holds 2 rifles comfortably, but can hold 3 (between the shooter's mat inside) Has nice velcro loops to keep firearms secure, and the pouches on the outside are a nice touch. Even has shoulder straps like a backpack for easier carrying, in addition to the over-the-shoulder strap and the carry handles. This is as big as it looks, and will easily fit any AR-15 rifle, and can even fit my Springfield M1a rifle (full length!, so admittedly it's a tight fit.) The stitching is good, the zippers are large and look very strong and well-built.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TRULY ULTIMATE - 2/18/2013
Reviewer: RENE
Finally a do-it-all range bag! Gone are the days of having to lug 3 weapon cases plus ammo every time I went. Fits my long rifle and 870 shotgun with 20" barrel nicely secured with velcro straps,the exterior handgun case is an added bonus I was able to fit my glock 19 factory hard case inside plus packs of range targets! Shipping was fast, quality was far beyond expected especially for the price and stands up to abuse you won't be disappointed
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Durable and holds a lot - 1/10/2013
Reviewer: Ruined 1
Very durable and well built. Holds both of my Mossberg 12 gauge shotguns (590 A1 and 930) and a full size Kimber .45. Yes, it does get heavy with ammo and guns, but convenient to get all your gear in one shot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice - 12/12/2012
Reviewer: theARguy
Decent bag. I like the back pack. The straps are a very durable material. It fits my scoped Winchester model 70 bolt .30-06. The only downfall is that it's very heavy. If you actually have all your ammo and guns in it, you will be a slug unless you are very, very fit. If you're looking for a bug out bag and you don't plan on going far, this might be OK for you. I'm going to look for something a little lighter I think.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet! - 10/18/2012
Reviewer: Ranger D
It's well made and it does the job. I have four rifle cases and this new addition is now my favorite. Well padded, enough pockets for mags, ammo and whatever you can fit in it. The handgun pocket and padding is nice too. The best part is that I can have my AR w/scope mounted and have a mini holographic sight on top of my scope and it will fit with room to spare. You can't beat the cost and that's SWEET in my book!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: