Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Fast Draw Tactical Vest OD Green by Drago Lightweight and Versatile Includes Tactical Belt
Item Number: MOLLE-1009
Our Low Price: $47.98
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating everything i expected - 10/21/2013
Reviewer: JLJOHNSON
This a great vest for the price. Was shipped in a couple days. Will be real handy when the "':"??, hits the fan.fits my m&p45c like a glove. But not my cz75. I'm 6'1"250 so the vest is snug .Time for some sit ups. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sturdy vest we got here! - 5/8/2013
Reviewer: Co.3 Firefighter
This vest is awesome for a starter like me I feel. Comes as displayed in the picture. If you do buy it, Expect it to be stiff where it was bent. Needs to be "broken in" as one would say with heavy usage from wearer. Vest is nicely adjustable with para cord that can be tied down easily. Material is really tough, so using it in a paintball match or Airsoft wont be a problem. Pouches are adjustable to fit different sized LENTGH mags. They are not adjustable for width. All in all Its perfect for the price if you want an affordable vest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quality Product - 4/25/2013
Reviewer: Goldcoast
This vest was my second choice but when I opened the box I was very happy to have bought it. All the adjustments are very good and it is a quality item. 2 things to know. I am 6'2" and 180lbs and after letting out the sides it fits very well and I believe if you were a larger person you could replace the adjustment strings to be longer and it would probably be fine. The belt is very good (and had much more adjustment left)but I haven't put it through much at this point. The most important thing is that a full size 1911 just won't fit in the holster. I haven't tried a Commander but my S&W M&P fits very well. The mag pouches are adjustable for height of the magazine and it seems like it will serve me well for a long time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits great. - 4/13/2013
Reviewer: Donn
I use it for my 45 and AR mags. Fits great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding Vest! - 3/7/2013
Reviewer: M44-Operator
For the money you cannot beat this tactical vest, just got it just now and have it on while I'm writing. This vest is outstanding and feels great! I am 6ft 220 no gut but I had to adjust the side ties out a little and adjust the belt and it fits perfectly. The vest I recieved is actually a darker O.D. green color than the one in the above CTD picture insert, its all dark O.D. green even on the pocket pouches. I highly recommend this vest! Best $50 dollars I have spent in a while ordered 200 rounds of their 9mm tul-ammo, I'm amazed at CTD speedy service..this company has never let me down on any merchandise as of yet. I salute CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good quality tactical vest - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: BigMarv1
This is a very good vest. It's a bit snug, but that's because I need to lose some around the middle. Good, well put together vest. I will get another vest from CTD, but in black this time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Vest - 12/14/2011
Reviewer: Frank
This is a great vest for anyone! I'm 5'4" and 150lbs. medium build and it fits like a dream. I really do like the laces instead of clips for sizing(ensures a perfect fit with no chance of coming undone if you know how to tie a knot). It will fit me while wearing a regular t-shirt or a full parka. The only thing is the pistol holster needs to be broken in a little bit but after a couple times out in the field a clean fast draw is no problem. I sugggest you also buy a couple of leg extensions also(I went with the MOLLE-601) they add extra carrying capacity and a more secure fit for the vest. Barely noticable while sprinting and the inner pockets will perfectly fit a 40 oz. hydro bladder. Got it in 1 day with regular shipping TY CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Vest - 8/26/2011
Reviewer: Blackopsman
All in All a good vest. Fits right; I just need to lose like 50 Pounds and it wouldn't be so tight. LOL Only thing is the Laces. They Can Come untied if not Laced Right. The Belt it comes with is perfect for Hanging Extra on the vest. Only reason I rate it a 4 is the Rifle Clip holders are for an AR-15 or any other Variety of the weapon. But if you’re an AK-47 Lover like me The Pouches Won’t fit the Banana Clips. They are good for extra pistol Mags though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: