Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Double Rifle Tactical Case 36  Tan Drago Gear Made of 600D Polyester
Item Number: MOLLE-1007
Our Low Price: $73.10
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 10/27/2013
Reviewer: Kirk
Love the case. I hope to load it with two guns here soon!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Absolutely Outstanding - 1/7/2013
Reviewer: Ray Olander
I bought this case to carry all my range gear. It is an absolutely awesome product. I was really surprised by the quality. It features ample room for everything, and is exceedingly well put together. The price is more than reasonable, and CTD had it at my door in days, even during Christmas shipping season. I am really impressed by the quality and service!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Love it - 9/19/2012
Reviewer: preacher
I am very pleased with mine. I have been using it for about 6 months and have put it through the wringer. I wish the shoulder straps were a little better. However, I don't carry my case on my back. The only other reason I didn't give it a full five is I wish it had a carry handle for shoulder carry, not just back pack carry. Buy it and you will be happy! Great price, too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case - 7/6/2012
Reviewer: ZSF - Grim Reaper
This is a great tactical case. It looks tough and it is made strong enough to back up its look. It's covered in pockets, which hold a lot of extra mags and gear. The zippers are sturdy and slide well. The seams are very strong and I don't see any weak areas at all. This is a great case. I recommend this case for sure. I wish I would have bought 3 or 4 more! I noticed in another review that his smelled like cigarette smoke when it arrived. Mine did too, even though it was wrapped in a bag. I thoroughly sprayed mine down with Febreze several times and let it air outside for a day or two and it all went away.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating modgear case 36" - 4/15/2012
Reviewer: itsahobby
As always, CTD delivers fast. Thanks. Yeah, it's true the bag smells like cigarette smoke, which is the only downside for me. But everything else is A+: the straps, zipper, pockets, etc. Every weekend I have a carbine class, I always put my M6 and M1A with Sage EBR stock in it and they fit perfectly. The straps inside hold the rifles securely.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 4/12/2012
Reviewer: PxMoneyx
The case is great. It shipped and was received quickly. I'm very happy with the case. I do have to agree with some of the other reviews saying the case smells like smoke.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating shipped fast and looks great - 4/11/2012
Reviewer: cancel2776
Wow. I received it faster than I thought I would, with the regular shipping. I see what some people say about the weird smell, but I think it's just the material. Very sturdy. I have a 52" Plano aluminum case. This is going to work great on my range days. It fits everything I need and then some. I have gone to the gun shows down in south Texas and they're very overpriced. This is similar or better than those cases. Top notch for me, with a not so expensive price. I'll be ordering another case for my other rifles. If you're thinking of getting one, just jump on it. Great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Value! - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: Zombies!
After trolling the gun shows for almost 2 months trying to find an affordable case for my new ar15, I decided to order this one. You'd think that something would be wrong with it at this price, but it has everything I need and more! Numerous pockets, great construction, and padded on the inside for my rifle. I was worried that it wouldn't be big enough to handle my comp m2 and magnifier, but it fits like a glove! I couldn't find a case like this for under 100$ at any local shows or shops.. I'm definitely picking up one more for my future projects..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Smelly - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: fireczar
This would have been a 5 bullet product, as it fits my AR and AK perfectly. But, as another reviewer has commented, it smells like stale cigarettes. It is really over-powering. My dog sniffed it and ran away like he got sprayed by a skunk. I'm hoping the smell fades, but for the time being, the case will live in the garage.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best damn bag at reasonable cost - 3/18/2012
Reviewer: Glen S.
Ok, just received my second one of these FANTASTIC bags. It is better made than many of the way more expensive bags out there. Zippers, seams, and shoulder straps are strong and comfortable. I have two carbines in one, and an AR and AK in the other. Fit with AK is tight, but works. These bags are great and worth every dollar. I am ordering two of the single cases for my shotguns. DRAGO rocks. PS. Bought their three day pack as well and it is just as well made. 5 bullets all around. CDC and DRAGO rock.!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: