Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Double Rifle Tactical Case 36  Black Drago Gear Made of 600D Polyester
Item Number: MOLLE-1005
Our Low Price: $49.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating modgear tactical case - 6/18/2014
Reviewer: g brumms
Very nice well made case and I even got it on sale wow! As usual very fast delivery.THANKS CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Modgear Double Rifle Tact case 36 - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Scott
For the money can't beat this case!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brand New Bag - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: StacyJames247
I bought this bag for my 2 Sigs. I've seen bags that cost twice as much but I can't imagine them being any better. Plenty of room for 2 ARs and many pockets for gear. The zippers are nice and stout and many of the outside pockets also have velcro and buckles for further security.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Drago soft case - 4/20/2014
Reviewer: Steveo
Great case fits my Ar10 and 15 with plenty of other storage Top quality for cost
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: Sandi
Cheaper Than Dirt shipped very fast. The bag is the best and very good quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Durable & Welll Designed - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: Nick A
I have previously purchased two if these double rifle bags and they are extremely durable and well designed. The hold two short barrel rifles safely and securely side by side. The external pouches and pockets are great with numerous spits for everything from paperwork to magazines and more. For the price absolutely the best value in a double gun soft case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Roomy Bag - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: R Garcia
This bag is great. Not bulky and is about the same dimensions as my single rifle bag. The Backpack straps are comfortable to go walking a bit. All round, great purchase!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: don
very nice rig, bought two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Tactical Bag! - 6/22/2013
Reviewer: JD
Get it! I spent a lot of time researching bags and got lucky with this one. Awesome bag - easily fits 2 ARs plus mags and pistol. Backpack style straps on back. Very well made and awesome price. A must buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 2 gun bag - 3/20/2013
Reviewer: Josh t.
Awesome product. Easily holds ar and tactical shotgun. Plenty of storage so I don't need a separate range bag anymore. Lots of compartments. I agree with other posts two small pockets in front that I can't get my hand in, but they are useful for magazines or ammo. Completely satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: