Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Double Rifle Tactical Case 36  Black Drago Gear Made of 600D Polyester
Item Number: MOLLE-1005
Our Low Price: $49.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating modgear tactical case - 6/18/2014
Reviewer: g brumms
Very nice well made case and I even got it on sale wow! As usual very fast delivery.THANKS CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great case!! - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Matt
This is a great case! Only reason I gave 4 for the rating is the backpack straps seem to be useless as their to small and narrow for me to be able to use. Everything else with this product is 5 ??????????
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Modgear Double Rifle Tact case 36 - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Scott
For the money can't beat this case!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brand New Bag - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: StacyJames247
I bought this bag for my 2 Sigs. I've seen bags that cost twice as much but I can't imagine them being any better. Plenty of room for 2 ARs and many pockets for gear. The zippers are nice and stout and many of the outside pockets also have velcro and buckles for further security.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Drago soft case - 4/20/2014
Reviewer: Steveo
Great case fits my Ar10 and 15 with plenty of other storage Top quality for cost
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: Sandi
Cheaper Than Dirt shipped very fast. The bag is the best and very good quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Durable & Welll Designed - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: Nick A
I have previously purchased two if these double rifle bags and they are extremely durable and well designed. The hold two short barrel rifles safely and securely side by side. The external pouches and pockets are great with numerous spits for everything from paperwork to magazines and more. For the price absolutely the best value in a double gun soft case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Roomy Bag - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: R Garcia
This bag is great. Not bulky and is about the same dimensions as my single rifle bag. The Backpack straps are comfortable to go walking a bit. All round, great purchase!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: don
very nice rig, bought two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Almost Perfect Double Bag - 9/13/2013
Reviewer: Texas Glassman
This bag is EXCELLENT for safely and securely carrying two scoped MP-15s plus some mags and other gear. The interior layout is well thought-out and a very effecent use of space. What makes it ALMOST PERFECT is the use (waste) of all that great military grade hardware, webbing and padding on those STUPID backpack straps. Drago could have built the ultimate shoulder strap (even as an option) with the same amount of material and fabrication. The backpack straps are useless if you have any mass to your chest and shoulders. With a little thought that entire rig could have been designed to convert to a shoulder carry option...........viola! PERFECTION
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: