Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
ModGear Complete Tactical Assault Gear UTG Black Full Strapping Zipper Quick Release Buckle Front
Item Number: MOLLE-060
Our Low Price: $99.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mod gear - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
I think it is real good for the money. You cannot get anything like that for that Price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very heavy and well made - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: lmeidl
This is NOT one of those cheap lightweight vests!! This is heavy and double stitched. I love it for its durability, but it is heavy. If you really want to crawl on your belly and test this under "field" conditions, it will stand up to the test. I have a water bladder in the back of mine and it holds it well also. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great item - 11/29/2013
Reviewer: Topaz
Got it in a few days ago. After adjusting its a pretty good fit! Family members are looking into buying one for themselves!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great vest - 11/24/2013
Reviewer: Nevershoots
Awesome vest for the money, I'm a big guy and it fits me great
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Comfortable and Versatile - 3/13/2013
Reviewer: Josh
Great vest. After a few minor adjustments and moving the pouches to my liking it's ready for the field. Using the dump pouch on my right drop down platform for loose shotgun shells. Easy to get to for a fast reload. So far none of the problems I've read from other buyers. Very happy with the purchase!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating friends jealous 8D - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: Big Jon
6'3 185lbs fits well, easily adjustable. I filled mag pouches & holster, to get the actual feel for it and wore it all day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 1/29/2013
Reviewer: hedard01
Ordered full Modgear tactical set. Full set looks and fits great. Just like in the Army. Overnight shipping came at my door step the next day after I ordered product!!! Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating UTG Modgear Complete - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: Don
I'm 5'9" and weigh 300 lbs. I've been searching a long time for a rig that would even come close to fitting me. After reading previous reviews, I took a chance on this set and I'm VERY glad I did! It took about an hour to tweak it, but it fits! I was even able to extend the duty belt fit. My waist isn't that big, but my stomach is. The duty belt went around my lower stomach and all three clasps closed without the need for extensions. The leg sections took a little more time but they also fit around my leg COMFORTABLY! I had to tighten the four vertical leg straps as much as possible, due to short legs, but I have full range of mobility. Nothing is pinching. It feels right all around. If you have the same issues I have, you will not be disappointed with this rig.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome tac vest - 11/23/2012
Reviewer: A. Ecker
Great vest, very heavy build and well made, highly adjustable and customizable. You can move or add things around. It fits my teen daughter as well as myself. Plenty of space to carry stuff. Down side: it's heavy and would be hot to use in the summer. You should take that into consideration.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating decent - 10/24/2012
Reviewer: Alex
I like this vest a lot. I'm 5'11" and 160 lbs and it fits just right after some adjustments. My only complaint is that the dump pouch is just too much. It makes the vest feel overwhelming, so I took it off and sold it. But you won't be disappointed with this vest. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: