New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
ModGear Complete Tactical Assault Gear UTG Black Full Strapping Zipper Quick Release Buckle Front
Item Number: MOLLE-060
Our Low Price: $99.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating vest - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Tony
Vest itself is ok,dropleg is junk.but it does hold my xd40 with inforce apl.need to find a good one.very heavy but not bad .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mod gear - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
I think it is real good for the money. You cannot get anything like that for that Price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quality for the money - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Joseph
When I got this item I wasn't expecting such solid construction for the money. Usually tactical vests are around 250 to 500 bucks for the really good ones so I thought it would have thin nylon straps and less than quality materials. I was surprised to of gotten such a great product for my dollar.. Im 6'1 , 215lbs and I had no problem adjusting this to the proper fit. It might be a little more difficult for shorter people to adjust the thigh straps though.. And the gun holster is hard to keep secure with the button snaps so you may need to do a little modifications or just get a new thigh holster all together. I put my Beretta 92 in there and the weight kept breaking the button snaps and coming loose. But other then that its a great buy for he money.. If you replace the thigh holster with another more secure holster you will still be saving yourself the money when compared to many other name brand or top quality tactical vests.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very heavy and well made - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: lmeidl
This is NOT one of those cheap lightweight vests!! This is heavy and double stitched. I love it for its durability, but it is heavy. If you really want to crawl on your belly and test this under "field" conditions, it will stand up to the test. I have a water bladder in the back of mine and it holds it well also. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: Rob S
I think it is well worth the money you spend, and that is Cheaper Than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Half of it is great ... the rest ... - 12/17/2013
Reviewer: White Lotus
The vest is great. The leg pieces are garbage. I ended up throwing away half of this set, including some of the vest attachments. I cut the magazine retention cords after about 4 hours of intense training. They were more trouble than benefit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great item - 11/29/2013
Reviewer: Topaz
Got it in a few days ago. After adjusting its a pretty good fit! Family members are looking into buying one for themselves!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great vest - 11/24/2013
Reviewer: Nevershoots
Awesome vest for the money, I'm a big guy and it fits me great
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Comfortable and Versatile - 3/13/2013
Reviewer: Josh
Great vest. After a few minor adjustments and moving the pouches to my liking it's ready for the field. Using the dump pouch on my right drop down platform for loose shotgun shells. Easy to get to for a fast reload. So far none of the problems I've read from other buyers. Very happy with the purchase!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating friends jealous 8D - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: Big Jon
6'3 185lbs fits well, easily adjustable. I filled mag pouches & holster, to get the actual feel for it and wore it all day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.