New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
ModGear Water Bottle Pouch Black Padded Main Compartment Zippered Utility Pouch
Item Number: MOLLE-011
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 1/30/2014
Reviewer: Dan
Great molle pouch. I have it on my Drago backpack and it works great. Well built. Holds my nalgene bottle snugly. Very happy I bought it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Item - 10/11/2011
Reviewer: WhiskeyInTheAM
Great MOLLE holder for a 32oz Nalgene bottle or a swiss stove. This carrier was of better quality then the 5.11 one I got for free with a backpack last year. Nice little side pocket on here to hold some water purification tablets, fuel tabs or packets of fruit punch Kool Aid to get you through the mission. Buy 2, they are great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great!! - 6/27/2011
Reviewer: S.P.
Works exactly as it's suppose to. The water bottle I have fits just perfectly in the main compartment and keeps it cool for quite a while. I also use the utility pouch to hold an extra multitool, LED flashlight, lighter, and bandana in case my head gets just a little to sweaty. CTD provided great service and looking forward to buying from again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works - 3/13/2011
Reviewer: Lurch
Durable, very adaptive, effective. No complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Holds SIGG - 7/10/2010
Reviewer: Dennis
I bought this to go on my molle pack. I was not sure if it was going to fit a SIGG or not but it does with ease. I feel you need one with a pack. I have had many water bottles stolen from backpacks in the past this does a great job of concealing what is inside. I am not sure about the insulation on it yet but will be happy none the less. Great Product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for volcano stove - 6/10/2010
Reviewer: Ral in Montana
My volcano stove fit this perfectly and the zipper pouch an added bonus.If the price stays low this is a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does What I needed it to do - 2/15/2010
Reviewer: EvilleDoug
I bought this with the Volcano Stove. I read a review that said it would work so I took the chance. It takes a little work to get the Volcano Stove in, but it will fit and with the MOLLE straps. It works wonderfully on my ALICE pack. So, if you're in the market for a Volcano Stove, then I encourage you to get one of these to go along with it. Evansville, IN
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good pouch - 10/12/2009
Reviewer: j.d.
I bought one of these for me to go on my pack for hiking and camping. It held my 16oz water bottle and steel cup with folding handles perfectly. It is made well and all stitching held as well as the molle straps. It is insulated and front pouch is a great plus.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great item for travel or daily use - 9/1/2009
Reviewer: Seal
Got this to add to my newly purchased MOLLE backpack (single strap system also from this site). It fits perfectly on the back next to the iPouch that I also bought. Hold 32oz Powerade bottle very nicely, and the extra pouch easily fits a sandwich. Good for when I know I'm going to be on the go from school to the gym and then straight to work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.