New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
USMC Digital Marpat ILBE Main Pack With Lid and Belt NSN: 8465-01-515-8620 Excellent Condition
Item Number: MLT-9127
Our Low Price: $89.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent!!! - 6/5/2014
Reviewer: Bryan
Received it within the expected time frame, and the condition was excellent just as stated in the description!! It was basically in brand new condition except for a scribbled out name on the inside of the pack, which is fine by be. Two thumbs up CTD!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than I expected - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Will Plan
Pack was nearly new. All buckles and straps in great working order, only slight scuff marks on buckles gave any indication that the pack was used. No previous owner name anywhere on pack. Would order another, if I needed a 2nd.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome condition - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: Mike Black
I bought 2 of these and both are almost brand new. I ordered 2 more, if they're half as good as the 1st ones I'll be happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent backpack - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: Jaguar
I was a little nervous purchasing this product because of the first review but I received it way sooner than expected and the backpack was in in excellent condition. I loaded it up with all my gear and put it on. The pack is very comfortable and has plenty of room. The only complaint is with the shipping cost from cheaper than dirt, it's never cheap but other than that I'm very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Condition Milsurp - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: Nick
This pack is in excellent condition and practically brand new. There is little to no where, buckles are pristine, and the pack is completely clean. Very happy with this bag and the fact I've seen it listed on other sites for $200-300 makes it a steal. I look forward to using this on my future Elk hunts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome HUGE pack - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: Silver back gorilla
I ordered the pack hoping I got a good one it's a little dirty but everything works and it's huge and a good deal
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I wanted - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Texas Bwana
I saw this pack at a couple Army surplus stores but the price was steep. When I saw it in CTD I bought it immediately. Perfect condition with a little dirt thrown in. No problem at all for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value!! - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: Nick
normal wear and tear on mine, straps a little faded but overall great pack..would love to get the matching assault pack
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Hard to Beat This Deal - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: Vince Orr
This pack came in well packed and shipped and was much better than I had expected. As a long distance back pack enthusiast in the past, I know what features to look for in an internal frame, high capacity pack. This blows away many of the domestic packs on the market. The zippers have rubber hose on them so that they don't make noise and are rugged and easy to use. There must be a million ways to attach your other packs, bed rolls, and equipment and everything is in good working order. I've NEVER seen a pack of this quality offered for such a good price. Thanks CTD for a great deal on a great pack!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ILBE Main Pack - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Rich
This is an Awesome Pack if you missed out is sucks to be you. My Pack arrived in about 5 days and was better than I expected being a grade II. It's all there in very good condition I am very pleased with this Pack .(GET ONE YOU WONT REGRET IT!)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.