Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
USMC Digital Marpat ILBE Main Pack With Lid and Belt NSN: 8465-01-515-8620 Excellent Condition
Item Number: MLT-9127
Our Low Price: $99.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Incredible Pack! Absolutely Incredible! - 8/26/2014
Reviewer: Brian from Baltimore
This is an extremely well designed pack, is so comfortable to wear,and it arrived in excellent condition; i.e., like new! It doesn't come with instructions, so go to You Tube! I love the design for adding a day pack/assault pack to the back of the pack. It's awesome that I'll be able to use the mortar round holders for holding hiking poles. I'll probably take this to Europe with me next Spring, and I can hardly wait! I just can't get over my good fortune in acquiring this pack! Definitely and highly recommend this! Amazing gear!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bag for the price - 8/3/2014
Reviewer: John
I'm sure there are other bags out there that cost hundreds of dollars that may be more ergonomic and more comfortable but, for the price, this bag can't be beat. Its super durable and can adjust a lot to fit most body types and its carrying capacity is HUGE! i take it with me on every trip i go on regardless if its camping or just visiting family. I always have plenty of room for all my stuff and i never have to worry about this thing falling apart. highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent!!! - 6/5/2014
Reviewer: Bryan
Received it within the expected time frame, and the condition was excellent just as stated in the description!! It was basically in brand new condition except for a scribbled out name on the inside of the pack, which is fine by be. Two thumbs up CTD!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than I expected - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Will Plan
Pack was nearly new. All buckles and straps in great working order, only slight scuff marks on buckles gave any indication that the pack was used. No previous owner name anywhere on pack. Would order another, if I needed a 2nd.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome condition - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: Mike Black
I bought 2 of these and both are almost brand new. I ordered 2 more, if they're half as good as the 1st ones I'll be happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent backpack - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: Jaguar
I was a little nervous purchasing this product because of the first review but I received it way sooner than expected and the backpack was in in excellent condition. I loaded it up with all my gear and put it on. The pack is very comfortable and has plenty of room. The only complaint is with the shipping cost from cheaper than dirt, it's never cheap but other than that I'm very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Condition Milsurp - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: Nick
This pack is in excellent condition and practically brand new. There is little to no where, buckles are pristine, and the pack is completely clean. Very happy with this bag and the fact I've seen it listed on other sites for $200-300 makes it a steal. I look forward to using this on my future Elk hunts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome HUGE pack - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: Silver back gorilla
I ordered the pack hoping I got a good one it's a little dirty but everything works and it's huge and a good deal
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I wanted - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Texas Bwana
I saw this pack at a couple Army surplus stores but the price was steep. When I saw it in CTD I bought it immediately. Perfect condition with a little dirt thrown in. No problem at all for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value!! - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: Nick
normal wear and tear on mine, straps a little faded but overall great pack..would love to get the matching assault pack
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: