New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
USMC Digital Marpat ILBE Main Pack With Lid and Belt NSN: 8465-01-515-8620 Excellent Condition
Item Number: MLT-9127
Our Low Price: $89.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome HUGE pack - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: Silver back gorilla
I ordered the pack hoping I got a good one it's a little dirty but everything works and it's huge and a good deal
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I wanted - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Texas Bwana
I saw this pack at a couple Army surplus stores but the price was steep. When I saw it in CTD I bought it immediately. Perfect condition with a little dirt thrown in. No problem at all for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value!! - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: Nick
normal wear and tear on mine, straps a little faded but overall great pack..would love to get the matching assault pack
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great bag - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Dave
When I opened the box and pulled the bag out , I was a little overwhelmed with all the straps and size of the bag. The bag arrived in good shape. Dirty? Yes , but that was expected. No damage. Not repaired or patched up in any way. After looking it over for a minute , its a pretty simple bag , with a lot of nice features. The best parts? Shoulder straps and waist belt , huge storage capacity , compression straps EVERYWHERE! I really like how on each side , is a full length storage area for long items like tent poles , I was even able to stuff a Mossberg 500 on one side. My buddies saw how much extra room I had after I loaded up all my stuff , and to my surprise , I ended up packing stuff that they could not carry in their bags. You are welcome , guys. Thanks for the Great bag! Well worth the price. The 2 guys I went backpacking with both said they are going to get one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Hard to Beat This Deal - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: Vince Orr
This pack came in well packed and shipped and was much better than I had expected. As a long distance back pack enthusiast in the past, I know what features to look for in an internal frame, high capacity pack. This blows away many of the domestic packs on the market. The zippers have rubber hose on them so that they don't make noise and are rugged and easy to use. There must be a million ways to attach your other packs, bed rolls, and equipment and everything is in good working order. I've NEVER seen a pack of this quality offered for such a good price. Thanks CTD for a great deal on a great pack!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ILBE Main Pack - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Rich
This is an Awesome Pack if you missed out is sucks to be you. My Pack arrived in about 5 days and was better than I expected being a grade II. It's all there in very good condition I am very pleased with this Pack .(GET ONE YOU WONT REGRET IT!)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating meets expectations - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: Jerry B
A large pack, in great condition. Lots of room. Eat your Wheaties before carrying it fully loaded.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Way better than expected - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: todd w
The item arrived a couple days late due to a massive snowstorm in the northeast. No problem there. The tracking info updated so I knew it was going to be late and the reason was legit. My son loves the pack! I doubt this was ever used at all and if it was, it was by a REMF - not someone on the front lines. Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Could use a good cleaning - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: andrew
The pack is in OK shape, lots of tape on it and some stains but should clean up good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The ILBE - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Joe
I received my pack the other day and was very happy with it. It looks brand new. No sign of wear. Absolutely perfect. They do a great job on restoring these packs. It's big and all a guy needs to get the job done.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.