New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: New Inventory
USMC Digital Marpat ILBE Main Pack With Lid and Belt NSN: 8465-01-515-8620 Excellent Condition
Item Number: MLT-9127
Our Low Price: $89.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent!!! - 6/5/2014
Reviewer: Bryan
Received it within the expected time frame, and the condition was excellent just as stated in the description!! It was basically in brand new condition except for a scribbled out name on the inside of the pack, which is fine by be. Two thumbs up CTD!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy! - 5/28/2014
Reviewer: EdKan
ordered this pack and I received it in 2 days.The pack is exactly as they described and in outstanding condition, overall looks almost new to me, I cannot believe that they are selling this pack at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than I expected - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Will Plan
Pack was nearly new. All buckles and straps in great working order, only slight scuff marks on buckles gave any indication that the pack was used. No previous owner name anywhere on pack. Would order another, if I needed a 2nd.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good used condition - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: David K.
This ruck is in good shape for being used. Fast shipping and the price was fair. You can pack a lot of sh!# in this ruck.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating great bag but - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: pal
I ordered two of these bags and was in great shape. The other had a two inch tear that had been repaired and had what appeared to be expanding foam smeared on the top. I had to use a sander to try and remove. with all that said I feel they are a good buy other then the smell.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome condition - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: Mike Black
I bought 2 of these and both are almost brand new. I ordered 2 more, if they're half as good as the 1st ones I'll be happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent backpack - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: Jaguar
I was a little nervous purchasing this product because of the first review but I received it way sooner than expected and the backpack was in in excellent condition. I loaded it up with all my gear and put it on. The pack is very comfortable and has plenty of room. The only complaint is with the shipping cost from cheaper than dirt, it's never cheap but other than that I'm very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Condition Milsurp - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: Nick
This pack is in excellent condition and practically brand new. There is little to no where, buckles are pristine, and the pack is completely clean. Very happy with this bag and the fact I've seen it listed on other sites for $200-300 makes it a steal. I look forward to using this on my future Elk hunts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome HUGE pack - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: Silver back gorilla
I ordered the pack hoping I got a good one it's a little dirty but everything works and it's huge and a good deal
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I wanted - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Texas Bwana
I saw this pack at a couple Army surplus stores but the price was steep. When I saw it in CTD I bought it immediately. Perfect condition with a little dirt thrown in. No problem at all for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.