Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Drager M65 Gas Mask New Unissued Mask Includes Hard Case And New NATO 40mm Filter
Item Number: MLT-9112
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well Worth It - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Redemption
Very nice piece - came in a very nice canister, seals very well. The filter and mask are indeed unused, tagged and tied. Very clean and well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Decent but use with caution - 10/14/2014
Reviewer: Mike
I ordered two of these. Shipping was fast, as usual. Both of the masks fit and function as intended. BUT, both filters were stamped with "73"... as in manufactured in 1973? I threw both filters away and purchased new-stock filters, as these ones being that far out of date won't filter much of anything and can actually be chromium toxic depending on model/manufacturer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best one available for the price. - 10/12/2014
Reviewer: Matthew
Arrived two days earlier than I or was calculated by UPS first of all, with no special request, just ground UPS 3-5 (3 days to be exact). Scuffed, yes but perfectly capable of doing the job you intended on buying the mask for. Collector or doom prepper no BS its a good mask.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: Hubert
I've bought other M17, type mask that were nice, actually great for the money, but this thing was like it just came from the factory. I also like the fact that you can buy new filters for it. Stock up!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Drager M65 - 8/24/2014
Reviewer: tybones
One in great shape the other had the white residue on it still cheaper than the other guys + the hard case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Storage Location Questionable - 7/22/2014
Reviewer: OPLAW11
I purchased three of these masks, understanding that they may have expired canisters and some storage dust. Two canisters had something that resembled bird droppings. One mask had the tell-tale white film that normally occurs when rubber items are stored in an area for a long time. My concern now is dry-rot. I got what I paid for. They were cheap and I expected the quality to be comparable. I jut thought they would be a bit cleaner. I've never had CTD send me "dirty" items before. This is the first and, hopefully, only time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just what you need - 7/12/2014
Reviewer: buschchris1
Got this item two days after ordered. I was amazed at the speed of shipping. This item fits and has easy adjust straps. Has a good range of view with the way the eye ports are made. I tested the seals and all seem to work fine. The container or case has enough room to store one canister. I ordered three extra as well and all seem to be the right size. A good gas mask for civilian use and is worth the money. No we won't ever have to use one but in the off chance, this mask does the job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Drager M65 - 6/12/2014
Reviewer: BYS
I have had pretty good luck with items from CTD but this item was highly disapointing. It said it would be in new unissued condition. This was obviously not the case. The container had a name engraved on it, there was a gum wrapper with chewed gum in the documentation and the filter which was supposed to be a new, sealed filter was obviously used.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating One brandnew, one used - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: Todd
Ordered two of these. One was indeed brandnew. It was still sealed in the plastic bag inside the container. Even had the styrofoam protector on the inside. The other one... Well. It certainly wasn't new. Not badly worn and worth the money. But not "New Unissued" as advertised. Both filters were new and sealed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great product - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Justin
Mine came in great condition, and I really have no complaints. However, the straps are not quickly adjustable. They take some time to unlock and get them where you want.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: