New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
OM10 Gas Mask Filter Airborne Virus Protection Protect against Nuclear Bio Chemical H1N1 Flu Virus
Item Number: MLT-9104
Our Low Price: $9.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (120 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT BUY ! - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: RICK from Sandusky,Ohio
I ordered three of these. Nice masks. They do not come with bags. CTD has several types. Filters are a pain to install , so install right away. Be patient and they DO fit ! I also ordered three of the German Dragar type from CTD. Also a great buy. They come with filter and a hard case. Better safe than sorry. Also reccomend CTD Cilillian Defense Gieger counter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mask - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: MNS
Great price for the quality. Mask fits good and appears to be of good construction and has extra parts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You need - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Mark
It came in fast. The only thing is I am looking for the filters I will like to have 4 more filters for it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal! - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Pazuzu
This is a great and inexpensive addition to my growing gas mask collection. It is unique in that it uses the cheek filters rather than the can filters. This is intended to make it easier to shoot a stocked gun while wearing the mask. It was brand new and came in a sealed plastic bag (same for filters) and all inside the vinyl carry bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Deal 4 The Price - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Mr. Bill
This is basically the same mask I was issued in the Army. The filters are easy to install, I was surprised that the mask was in such good condition. This is definitely a good mask for the $$$.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mask - 12/5/2013
Reviewer: Mask man
This was a great mask. Had to use it a couple times dealing with paint and pesticide. The filters got nicely into the cheeks so there wasn't anything to bump into. Just wish I could buy more filters
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 10/19/2013
Reviewer: Louis
I ordered one of these to see what shape the product would be in, and I was really surprised! The gas mask I received was like new, and also the filter was new sealed in plastic. Also the carry bags were in great shape and for the money I spent I don't think you could ask for more. I will be buying two more of these and I say thank you CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mask - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: Dobbs
i ordered this mask and 2 Finnish masks. The OM10 mask filters take a bit to install. Once all together, it looks pretty good. I would also like to recommend putting them in when you get the mask, then seal up the mask until ready to use. It would be a shame to need it and get stuck putting the mask together before you could use it. It fit well and had a pretty good voice box on mine. Comfortable to wear and good visibility.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good buy - 1/7/2012
Reviewer: rawdog3
I have bought four of these for me and my kids and only one had scratchy lenses. but I didn't believe it was that bad. word to the wise, putting the filters in are a little diffcult. I would suggest putting them in right away. don't wait till you need them and trying then. hope I never need them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Filter installation - 12/2/2011
Reviewer: Joe
Through trial and error almost suffocating myself I figured out the filters go on the inside of the mask. reat buy buy if your smarter than the mask.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (120 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.