Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
OM10 Gas Mask and Filters Airborne Virus Protection Protect against Nuclear Bio Chemical H1N1 Flu Virus
Item Number: MLT-9104
Our Low Price: $11.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 24 (236 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fun Mask - 9/25/2014
Reviewer: joe
Bought it for my grandson's birthday party. He had a blast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: Hubert
This thing looked brand new, the only complaint I could think of was the white powder residue that came on it. I'd say that was something the manufacturer applied to make sure it stayed "like new" for a long time. It came with new unopened filters, for the price, what's not to like.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT BUY ! - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: RICK from Sandusky,Ohio
I ordered three of these. Nice masks. They do not come with bags. CTD has several types. Filters are a pain to install , so install right away. Be patient and they DO fit ! I also ordered three of the German Dragar type from CTD. Also a great buy. They come with filter and a hard case. Better safe than sorry. Also reccomend CTD Cilillian Defense Gieger counter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mask - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: MNS
Great price for the quality. Mask fits good and appears to be of good construction and has extra parts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You need - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: Mark
It came in fast. The only thing is I am looking for the filters I will like to have 4 more filters for it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal! - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Pazuzu
This is a great and inexpensive addition to my growing gas mask collection. It is unique in that it uses the cheek filters rather than the can filters. This is intended to make it easier to shoot a stocked gun while wearing the mask. It was brand new and came in a sealed plastic bag (same for filters) and all inside the vinyl carry bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Deal 4 The Price - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: Mr. Bill
This is basically the same mask I was issued in the Army. The filters are easy to install, I was surprised that the mask was in such good condition. This is definitely a good mask for the $$$.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mask - 12/5/2013
Reviewer: Mask man
This was a great mask. Had to use it a couple times dealing with paint and pesticide. The filters got nicely into the cheeks so there wasn't anything to bump into. Just wish I could buy more filters
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 10/19/2013
Reviewer: Louis
I ordered one of these to see what shape the product would be in, and I was really surprised! The gas mask I received was like new, and also the filter was new sealed in plastic. Also the carry bags were in great shape and for the money I spent I don't think you could ask for more. I will be buying two more of these and I say thank you CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice Mask - 3/30/2013
Reviewer: Pablo
No defects, fits great, the filters are a bit difficult to install, but will it work? Also, the drink tube can only be used with pressurized containers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 24 (236 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: