New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Polish Puma Camo Ruck Sack
Item Number: MLT-6126
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Value - 7/7/2014
Reviewer: Eric E.
Couldn't pass this up especially for the price and shipping from the same warehouse as my other item. Have only used it lightly so far but it seems to get the job done. Great value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome bag - 6/21/2014
Reviewer: Mr Hart
I ordered 2 bags because the price was so low and great reviews. I'm really happy I did because these bags are a great bargain. You could fit a whole lot of stuff in here. A good surprise was the color, it's a traditional olive drab unlike the picture. I plan on getting a few more for our cars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Rucksack for a Good Price - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: gaaack
This thing is a lot bigger than it looks in the photos - check the measurements if you have a specific function in mind. My sample was clean, well made and everything worked. The waterproof bottom is a real plus, and the drawstring top means you can cram an amazing amount of stuff into one of these. It's in my car trunk as part of my BOB gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating NOT 'Unissued' as advertised - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Jack
Bought two of these for their big size, especially for the price, though shipping was almost as much as the bags. Even as unissued, I was expecting them to be a little dirty, coming from Poland and all. My disappointment was in finding RB's initials on the back of the pack written with Magic Marker. Not exactly 'unissued' as advertised!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great beater pack. - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: JPL
Bought this for a range bag when I went to Montana all last summer. The bag was cheap and sturdy and I bought it to beat up out in the rain and mud and mountains of MT. The bag held a lot of gear- Like 2 pistol cases, quite a bit of ammo water bottles and other junk. Stood up to the real test and i still use it time to time to carry stuff. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal. - 3/1/2014
Reviewer: Sean S
This is such an awesome pack for the price. I have bought 2 of them already. When they first arrived they were a little musty and had a weird smell, like a lot of old surplus gear, but I just let it sit out on the back porch for a few days and it aired itself out. Anyways, it's very sturdy. Straps are pretty heavy duty. The material is very thick and is well made. The bottom of the pack is waterproof as well. Plus it has a cool camo pattern! All in all a great pack for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great inexpensive bag. - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: Bondsman
Great bag for the cost. Ordered 4 and went I went to order more they were out of stock. Hope they get another bunch in at the same cost and in the same condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good BOB - 1/13/2014
Reviewer: AndrewY
This pack is great for the price and makes an excellent camping or bug out bag. The "surplus" smell is nonexistent unless your face in next to it which was a plus. Adjustable straps and extra rings where you can clip water bottles, camera bags, or anything else make this a five-bullet product. And as usual, CTD shipping was insanely fast!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Bag - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: K.Alkire
Love these bags, They are large and can carry a lot. Exactly what I needed at a superb price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great sack - 12/3/2013
Reviewer: Mike r
Much roomier and better quality than expected. Happily surprised
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.