Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Polish Puma Camo Ruck Sack
Item Number: MLT-6126
Our Low Price: $9.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (33 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating In The Bag! - 8/27/2014
Reviewer: Still In The Bag!
What a value! Excellent construction and size allow this to be one of most versatile bags I have purchased. Buying more as my sons and grandsons want the two I purchased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK...For a Cotton Sack - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: andoerin
Don't get too excited. This really is just a cotton sack with straps. I was under the impression it would be canvas and sturdy, but it is just cotton. For 10 bucks it makes a good Decoy bag, or a sack to put things when you don't care if they jostle around and get wet. If your looking for a quick sack it's probably great. If your thinking it's a back pack look elsewhere. The US issue ruck sacks are much nicer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK...For a Cotton Sack - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: andoerin
Don't get too excited. This really is just a cotton sack with straps. I was under the impression it would be canvas and sturdy, but it is just cotton. For 10 bucks it makes a good Decoy bag, or a sack to put things when you don't care if they jostle around and get wet. If your looking for a quick sak it's probably great. If your thinking it's a back pack look elsewhere. The US issue ruck sacks are much nicer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 8/7/2014
Reviewer: TD
for ten dollars you can't find a bigger more well made pack than this. The waterproof bottom is great, this pack is now my salt water tackle box bag. I wish it had a few side pockets but overall I'm very happy, will probably get one or two more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Little Ruck - 7/22/2014
Reviewer: Mike in WV
Bought two of these, thinking hey for $10 each if I didn't like them I could give them to my son and his best friend for school packs. Too bad they won't be getting them! These packs are great. Tons of room for what they are. I put a 6.5 gallon Wally World wastebasket in mine for some "framework" and to provide an extra container for wash water when camping. I put the whole ruck inside my LL Bean Hunters Carryall. With the Puma ruck containing my clothes and cook, fire, water and first aid kits and with the cover and sleep system strapped to the Carryall frame I have the perfect (for me) hiking "system". I get to camp, setup the tarp and hammock, and remove the ruck to have a nice "daypack" to scout the surrounding area for gathering water, tinder, etc. The ruck itself has solid, if not so comfortable, straps for carrying a light load (wouldn't want to carry a heavy load for any distance with these straps) . Tons of room inside - just one big pocket - and that's fine with me since I "compartmentalize" in smaller pouches and dry bags any way. The rubber bottom is also great for helping keep things dry. I only wish I could find a NEED for more! Hope this helps. Buy a few...they really are worth it!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pack at a great price - 7/17/2014
Reviewer: vityaz
Just got mine today, brand spanking new complete with factory fresh smell. I plan to keep it stuffed with extra gear and keep it in my car. Seems tough and well made, though not particularly ergonomic if you plan a long hike with it. For the price, it is the perfect bug out bag to stash away and forget about, very spacious and easy to access the contents through a top loading compartment without any zippers to break.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Value - 7/7/2014
Reviewer: Eric E.
Couldn't pass this up especially for the price and shipping from the same warehouse as my other item. Have only used it lightly so far but it seems to get the job done. Great value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome bag - 6/21/2014
Reviewer: Mr Hart
I ordered 2 bags because the price was so low and great reviews. I'm really happy I did because these bags are a great bargain. You could fit a whole lot of stuff in here. A good surprise was the color, it's a traditional olive drab unlike the picture. I plan on getting a few more for our cars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Rucksack for a Good Price - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: gaaack
This thing is a lot bigger than it looks in the photos - check the measurements if you have a specific function in mind. My sample was clean, well made and everything worked. The waterproof bottom is a real plus, and the drawstring top means you can cram an amazing amount of stuff into one of these. It's in my car trunk as part of my BOB gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating NOT 'Unissued' as advertised - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Jack
Bought two of these for their big size, especially for the price, though shipping was almost as much as the bags. Even as unissued, I was expecting them to be a little dirty, coming from Poland and all. My disappointment was in finding RB's initials on the back of the pack written with Magic Marker. Not exactly 'unissued' as advertised!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (33 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: