New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Czech Sleep System
Item Number: MLT-4951
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Value! - 7/20/2014
Reviewer: Sterling
For the price you can't go wrong. Used it this weekend on an unexpected car camping trip and it worked great. Was in pretty good condition too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice! - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: Rich
What a great deal. Great for extra's in a cabin or car. I'd not hike with them, as they are a bit heavy, BUT are very well made and well worth the $20. I put these with my cots so I have a complete sleep setup if/when needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: Jim
I ordered 2 and they showed up looking new. I am very impressed will order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: JP
I bought two of these and if they weren't new they were so close that you can't tell the difference. Not a thing wrong with them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: K.Alkire
Definitely a great price for the product! I ordered 3 for my family and we couldn't be happier with the condition and quality for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really! - 11/10/2013
Reviewer: Jim
Ordered two of these bags recently to which they arrived within a couple of days of place the order. These bags are exactly as described on-line. However, one arrived UNUSED and the second was barely used. The second bag was missing a few buttons around the perimeter that took about an hour to replace. I tried out one of the bags for fit and comfort overnight and determined they sleep better than a typical low-end poly filled bag. After washing the fleece and cotton liners, the bags were re-assembled and rolled up for storage. This product is REALLY an awesome deal at this price point and you REALLY can't touch this kind of deal in any retail store. Thank you CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exceptional - 10/10/2013
Reviewer: Rickey J
Ordered two of these bags thinking they would be good backups for sleep system. Arrived super fast as all CTD orders do and all I can say is WOW! They are both brand new, unused and they have replaced our current system because the high quality. Much more heavy duty but lighter than I thought. Ordering a few more now!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 8/26/2013
Reviewer: LLufkin
Got these in the mail today and they are both in great condition, very minor stains and the lovely smell of surplus, can't wait to use these camping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Deal - 7/19/2013
Reviewer: Mr Cleaver
Fast delivery. I am very pleased with these bags. First they are washable. Second they pack down pretty well for travel. My wife slept in one, she didn't complain and that says a lot. A few buttons were missing, but that was minimal. For the price, they are great deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pillow not a hood - 5/20/2013
Reviewer: Joe
Just so everyone knows, what everyone seems to think is a hood isn't actually a hood, it was meant to have a jacket or shirt or other soft clothing stuffed into it and buttoned shut for use as a pillow. That being said however this is a fantastic product and I ordered enough for me entire extended family 10 in total, and each and every one were in pristine surplus condition
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.