New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Sleep System Original Czech Army Three Piece Cotton Liner Fleece Bag Nylon Cover
Item Number: MLT-4951
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: Jim
I ordered 2 and they showed up looking new. I am very impressed will order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: JP
I bought two of these and if they weren't new they were so close that you can't tell the difference. Not a thing wrong with them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: K.Alkire
Definitely a great price for the product! I ordered 3 for my family and we couldn't be happier with the condition and quality for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Really! - 11/10/2013
Reviewer: Jim
Ordered two of these bags recently to which they arrived within a couple of days of place the order. These bags are exactly as described on-line. However, one arrived UNUSED and the second was barely used. The second bag was missing a few buttons around the perimeter that took about an hour to replace. I tried out one of the bags for fit and comfort overnight and determined they sleep better than a typical low-end poly filled bag. After washing the fleece and cotton liners, the bags were re-assembled and rolled up for storage. This product is REALLY an awesome deal at this price point and you REALLY can't touch this kind of deal in any retail store. Thank you CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Excellent value - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: Ted
I bought three for car camping. They arrived fast and we're relatively easy to put together. They are tough, but comfortable. Thanks, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating A true bargain, with caveats - 10/14/2013
Reviewer: James R
This is a true sleep system, insomuch that the liner and the fleece can be used together or separately according to temperature conditions. The "fleece bag" is just a thin polyester blanket with a satin border. The cotton liner is a thick sheet reminiscent of coarse muslin. Laundering will be necessary to remove the not-unpleasant storage odor. When zippered, the nylon cover has the profile of a mummy bag, with a little extra space in the foot box. Most importantly, this sleep system is tailored for the genuinely slender individual. Users who are taller than 6'0" or so might have a bit of difficulty stretching out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exceptional - 10/10/2013
Reviewer: Rickey J
Ordered two of these bags thinking they would be good backups for sleep system. Arrived super fast as all CTD orders do and all I can say is WOW! They are both brand new, unused and they have replaced our current system because the high quality. Much more heavy duty but lighter than I thought. Ordering a few more now!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 8/26/2013
Reviewer: LLufkin
Got these in the mail today and they are both in great condition, very minor stains and the lovely smell of surplus, can't wait to use these camping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Deal - 7/19/2013
Reviewer: Mr Cleaver
Fast delivery. I am very pleased with these bags. First they are washable. Second they pack down pretty well for travel. My wife slept in one, she didn't complain and that says a lot. A few buttons were missing, but that was minimal. For the price, they are great deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great buy - 6/9/2013
Reviewer: Being prepared
Just got two of these bags,very fast shipping.Very well made,one was beter then the other.Still in good condition.I washed the inner liners and fabreezed outer liner to gef rid of the surplus smell.Plan to buy two more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.