Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Military Two Quart Canteen
Item Number: MLT-4405
Our Low Price: $12.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great deal - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: davec
i bought two of these both were new with soft bladders which i liked.they came with some kind of cap that i think is used with a gas mask.very happy with both. ctd did it again.thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Buy - 7/30/2014
Reviewer: Larry Smith
Received these canteens today. Must say I was very surprised at the quality. New condition. I am very pleased. this is my first purchase from Cheaper Than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A Canteen Well Worth Fighting For! - 7/29/2014
Reviewer: Harris Langford
I used a distant ancestor of this soft canteen in Southeast Asia and swore by it then. I am convinced that this Grade 1 item is so well-constructed with a tough, closely-stitched cover...I believe it is steal! The canteen itself is tough yet soft. The cap fits tightly but is large enough to unscrew easily. I personally do not care for the M1 NBC top built into the cap...most of us won't need a hookup into the mask for which the M1 top is designed, but that's a small thing. The jungle green cover is thickly lined with heavy pile that really does retain coolness when you wet it in warm weather. The heavy web strap has two snap clips for carrying in addition to the dual ALICE / belt clips on the back. I bought two of them for my truck's emergency cases. You cannot go wrong on this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome purchase! - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: StuckInCA
Purchased two of these canteens to replace one I had that was run over by a pickup. Don't ask how. Anyways both of the canteens I received were in outstanding unissued condition and I could not be happier. The bladders are brand new military quality and the pouch is a nice forest green not an olive drab. The pouch has a nice US stamp on it and the inside is beautiful all lined with insulating material and nice legible instructions on the underside of the top. Military quality. I will be buying another because I have never found an unissued genuine canteen for this price. All the surplus stores I been to have used junky ones for 20+. Good buy guys.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Grade 1 Condition - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: Desert Rat 55
Received my canteens today and they appear to be brand new. Excellent service and product quality. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating canteen - 4/17/2014
Reviewer: koko
very nice my son likes it and we are going to buy another
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly As Advertised - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Samuel S
I ordered two of these. The canteens arrived quickly and were brand spanking new in the unopened packaging. Everything was there and in new condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: DEL
Unused condition, definitely worth the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating brand new - 10/8/2013
Reviewer: j.c.haddix
mine was brand new . never issued . great condition . shipped quick . i love it .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just as described - 4/6/2012
Reviewer: LINY
I'm quite happy with this canteen; new bladder, some wear on cover [cover has plastic clip, not snap as pictured] and shoulder strap; a 1-qt canteen just isn't big enough, this 2-qt is a nice size. Thanx CTD for the usual fast shipping!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: