New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Flecktarn Camo Flak Vest Used One Size Fits up to 46  Chest
Item Number: MIL-2115
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (119 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating it's cheap, it's clean, it fits - 1/19/2014
Reviewer: Mike
If this thing has any ballistics resistance whatsoever, it's a steal at this price that I paid for it. I still have a 'real' vest for protection, but this is a solid backup.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: jenga543
My son asked for this for Christmas. It was exactly as described and looked just like the picture. My son is 6 feet, 240 pounds. It fit perfectly and is adjustable. It is heavy. Thank yoU!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great condition - 12/15/2013
Reviewer: Jim
Received my vest and washed it. It did have that "surplus smell". Was in like new condition. Looks much better than the product photo. I'm 5'10" and 175 lbs and this is a perfect fit for me, larger people may have problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Happy with the snazzy vests - 12/11/2013
Reviewer: Van Buren
Absolutely excellent vest quality, I purchased three in total of which all were 1994 issued and bold, clear camo patterns with no tears evident. I purchased the vests as gifts, not intended for anything other than paintball and airsoft, but one vest did come with a missing shoulder strap-on panel like the others had. A little egg foam and it will suffice for the grandkids. So while not a large detractor, be warned that while appearing to be NIB/unissued this is likely just old surplus and may have issues. For the price though, it's nothing to worry yourself over.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Vest - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Rigby Shooter
Received my vest, today...it's in like new, un-issued condition; much better than I expected! I'm not quite sure what I'll do with it (maybe a late-season hunting vest?), but for 40 bucks, this is an awesome deal...thanks a bunch, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome vest !! - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: blackhorsearmyvet
Great Frag vest at even better price !! Videos on u-tube show vest stopping all the normal handgun calibers, and even shotgun slug. Yeah, you'd be hurtin, but alive !! Thanks, CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome vest !! - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: blackhorsearmyvet
Great Frag vest at even better price !! Videos on u-tube show vest stopping all the normal handgun calibers, and even shotgun slug. Yeah, you'd be hurtin, but alive !! Thanks, CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating So-so - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Benson
I bought one of these a few years ago on impulse, it was in excellent condition, no fading, very faint odor, kevlar should panel stopped a 9mm 115gr at point blank when I tested it, punched about 4 layers of kevlar. (used the ground as a backstop for maximum hurt on the vest, the bullet was smashed when I pulled it out). Ordered another two this week, they were different sizes, very faded, and reeked so heavily I could barely stand it. Ugh.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quality Vest-Great Price - 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Jeff
Extremely reasonable and fast shipping. Light weight. Very good condition. Much better than US Vietnam era vest. Great product and amazing price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bought Two! - 8/30/2013
Reviewer: Shadowproject
I bought two of these cause I collect flak vests, and I thought they might be interesting to own. One was faded, but in solid condition, the other was basically brand new. Dated 86 & 94, respectively. Fit me nicely (I'm 6'1"), and don't impair mobility. Honestly, I have no idea what I'm going to do with them, they're just damn fun to own, and are a really cool little piece of military history.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (119 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.