Category:
PG-15V Inert RPG Training Round New, Unissued Cold War Era Measures 34.5  Tall and Weighs 8.9 lbs
Item Number: MIL-1400
Our Low Price: $79.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating When they say NIB they mean NIB! - 7/13/2015
Reviewer: buckwheat
This thing is so stupid it's marvelous. It's truly a remarkable piece, and it immediately sparks a conversation/argument of if it's live or real. The primer is even deceiving as it looks new/ready to go. But alas, it's a dud. Nothing on this thing is cheap/aftermarket, nothing. The fins are the original grade flip outs of milled aluminum, the paint is fresh, it weighs/feels heavy like the real thing. It's just a hoot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product replica - 5/29/2015
Reviewer: Jim Persinger
I ordered one and wished id order two now,Sold out before i could get another,Get one you wont be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome RPG Round Inert - 4/3/2015
Reviewer: Jim Persinger
Got my Round sent to the house when i was down in Australia,for 3 months when i got home I was thrilled when i opened the package,Well worth the wait RPG round converted to a Training round,it gets no better than this,Unless of course you could get the real deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow - 11/21/2014
Reviewer: tehrapt3rd0ng
Perfect condition. Amazingly awesome piece. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great piece! - 8/21/2014
Reviewer: AJ
Arrived in great condition and packaged well. It is an excellent conversation piece, and a great surprise birthday present for my 19 y.o. son. He was very excited, and couldn't wait to show off to his friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Conversation Starter - 8/9/2014
Reviewer: Andy
Very Cool conversation starter for my office. Came sealed in thick plastic in foam packing. Factory new! It's amazing how people are attracted to it!! Great Buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Coolest thing ever - 8/1/2014
Reviewer: Breckbordr
This is one of the coolest things I own in my extensive collection of weapons. It is is pristine condition. My kids love it so much they want to use it to blow up the bad neighbors house. If only it worked. Great conversation piece.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: RPG
If you do not own one of these NEW RPG"S you need to buy one. They are new and very well packaged. Great conversation piece, very well made and I am in awe every time I look at it in my gun room. If you are a collector or just an average gun guy like me just buy it. These are listed on other sites for almost double. BUY BUY BUY.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best rpg civilians can buy - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: ske
This was purchased for a Christmas gift - yes I know it is June, but I shop early. The RPG is flawless - no marks, dents or scratches. For a collector of military hardware - this is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating An eye catching piece - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Guido
A very unique, eye catching conversation piece. I have ours in our gun-business office, and people always comment on it. The craftsmanship is top quality, and it arrived in perfect condition inside its box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: