New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
PG-15V Inert RPG Training Round New, Unissued Cold War Era Measures 34.5  Tall and Weighs 8.9 lbs
Item Number: MIL-1400
Our Low Price: $79.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: RPG
If you do not own one of these NEW RPG"S you need to buy one. They are new and very well packaged. Great conversation piece, very well made and I am in awe every time I look at it in my gun room. If you are a collector or just an average gun guy like me just buy it. These are listed on other sites for almost double. BUY BUY BUY.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best rpg civilians can buy - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: ske
This was purchased for a Christmas gift - yes I know it is June, but I shop early. The RPG is flawless - no marks, dents or scratches. For a collector of military hardware - this is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating An eye catching piece - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Guido
A very unique, eye catching conversation piece. I have ours in our gun-business office, and people always comment on it. The craftsmanship is top quality, and it arrived in perfect condition inside its box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Coolest thing ever - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: Steve
This has to be the coolest thing I have ever bought. Read all the reviews and I have to say that I agree with them all. Just spend the money, you won't be disappointed. Coolest thing I have hanging in my garage.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Cool - 5/2/2014
Reviewer: Alex
As the other reviewers have said, it is in perfect condition (brand new). Everyone who has seen it thinks it is very cool. I think the only thing that would make it cooler is if it were green instead of orange. ;-)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating blown away! - 4/21/2014
Reviewer: kent wissink
Wow! I ordered two of these and it is by far the best product I have ever ordered!! Arrives safe and in pristine condition! I collect a lot of military surplus and if you do too, you have to get one!! I have searched all websites and the cheapest I found was 100.00 more! Don't miss out,you won't regret it!! Cheaper than dirt's price is unbelievable!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome piece for mancave! - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Giggitygoo
When I found this, I knew I had to have 2 to call mine. These 73mm rockets are brand new and sealed in their military wrappers and are beautiful! You simply cannot do better anywhere. I found an online outfit that sells urethane replicas of these for around $400, really? When you can have the real thing for a bargain price. Thank you for yet another great deal CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PG-15V Inert RPG Training Round New - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: BUBBLECHASER
Really NICE! arrived in perfect condition, cold war relic. One hell of a conversation piece.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Item - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: Mike
This item is one of the nicest condition pieces that I have found for my collection. Best price found anywhere. Some places are trying to get almost $200 for this. Comes as described except the fins on mine are NOT spring loaded. I can find no reference or pictures anywhere that state that the fins are suppose to be spring loaded. This needs to be changed on the description.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 1st one on my block to have this - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Bullwinkle J. Moose
This item is slicker than snot on a teflon coated doorknob. EVERYONE should have one. I am having a custom made acrylic display case made for it. Should be offered at a discounted price for a dozen or more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.