New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
PG-15V Inert RPG Training Round New, Unissued Cold War Era Measures 34.5  Tall and Weighs 8.9 lbs
Item Number: MIL-1400
Our Low Price: $79.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome piece for mancave! - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Giggitygoo
When I found this, I knew I had to have 2 to call mine. These 73mm rockets are brand new and sealed in their military wrappers and are beautiful! You simply cannot do better anywhere. I found an online outfit that sells urethane replicas of these for around $400, really? When you can have the real thing for a bargain price. Thank you for yet another great deal CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PG-15V Inert RPG Training Round New - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: BUBBLECHASER
Really NICE! arrived in perfect condition, cold war relic. One hell of a conversation piece.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Item - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: Mike
This item is one of the nicest condition pieces that I have found for my collection. Best price found anywhere. Some places are trying to get almost $200 for this. Comes as described except the fins on mine are NOT spring loaded. I can find no reference or pictures anywhere that state that the fins are suppose to be spring loaded. This needs to be changed on the description.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 1st one on my block to have this - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Bullwinkle J. Moose
This item is slicker than snot on a teflon coated doorknob. EVERYONE should have one. I am having a custom made acrylic display case made for it. Should be offered at a discounted price for a dozen or more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Eye catcher - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Bill S
What an eye catcher and conversation piece this is. Very nice and packaged well. Now if I could get the launcher to display with the training round. Some of my friends have started to wonder about me now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating RPG Training Round New - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: Blake
This thing is in great shape. It came packaged in a box with a fitted foam liner inside. It was very well protected. The best thing is how cool it looks. I will hang it from the ceiling in my reloading room.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's real steel! - 12/19/2013
Reviewer: Earnie
I love it and you will too. I keep the certificate that says it is an "Inert Dummy Replica" because it feels illegal to own. Just don't walk down the street with this thing over your shoulder.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating gift - 12/17/2013
Reviewer: Poppy
Bought this as a gift for my son to hang in his man cave. It is way cool, and he is gonna LOVE it. We're both cut from the same cloth so I know it's going to go over big!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: JoJo
Just sooooooo Cooool ! Great gift for the one who has it all !
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great cold War era item - 12/12/2013
Reviewer: Todd
What a great item for display with my other gun and gun related items. The item is from the Cold War era, but is brand new and in perfect condition. I am the envy on my shooting buddies with this great addition to my collection. I compared the price of this item with gun auction sites and their prices were 100 to 500 percent higher than Cheaper Than Dirt. This is the real deal at the best price I could find anywhere on the web.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.