Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
ModGear British Desert Pattern Combat MOLLE Vest and Pouches Includes 13 Matching Pouches
Item Number: MIL-1307
Our Low Price: $39.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating British MOLLE Vest - 8/28/2014
Reviewer: Seacobra
Just what I wanted, way too many pouches to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating well worth 40 bucks - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: Jackson
as good of quality as my issued molle II gear and a more useful camo pattern this is a great buy and has more pouches than anyone could use
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 2/21/2013
Reviewer: L.J.
I am very happy with this product. I am glad I ordered while it was available. This setup is rock solid, and well made. The mag pouches do not fit AK47 magazines, but that is the only negative i have to report. It also can be adjusted to larger frames. I am between a 2x and 3x and it fits me. Great buy at a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 2/1/2013
Reviewer: Bryan
This is exactly what I was looking for and well below what I'd expect to pay! Awesome. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Impressed. - 12/20/2012
Reviewer: PFC Whitfield
Let me just say I was pretty apprehensive about buying this setup. However, I must say it just plain rocks. For now, I use mine at the range and it does every thing I want it to do. I would highly recommend this product. I am not low crawling for hundreds of yards, nor am I being dragged out of harms way on a daily basis anymore. But being prior Army infantry, I find this vest to be better than anything else by a long shot. It has nice internal pockets as well. If it just had a zipper in the middle instead of three buckles, it would be immaculate. The pouches have the water resistant Cordura type material (authentic Cordura? Idk). The pouches also have Velcro on the inside. I don't really care for the old school locks personally. Overall, excellent buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 12/14/2012
Reviewer: Brownwood
Awesome vest that I guarantee was issued to British troops. Once set up for your size, it works very well. This is very similar to what I used in the '80s as an M203 grenadier. This carries a lot more ammo than the old LBE that it replaced. This will become a part of my go bag for when the zombies come. Mine was missing one of the large pouches but I'm not complaining, as it is well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Quality - 12/14/2012
Reviewer: Mad
Good quality vest. Shipped fast and brand new. Will fit larger frames. Absolutely no complaints for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome gear - 12/13/2012
Reviewer: BIG ED
Got this vest a few weeks ago. Wanted to put it to use before the review and I tell ya this is equal to the MOLLE vest my son was issued by the Army. It held up really well after two weeks of use and abuse. Very well built and a great price. Love it! Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Gear - 8/22/2012
Reviewer: Tommy
I just received my vest and pouches in very quick fashion as such is normal with CTD. The vest is very sturdy and comfortable. The pouches alone are worth the price paid for the entire system. They are very strong and made solid. Looks like the system will stand up to some serious dirt time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 7/6/2012
Reviewer: Tony
Great product for the money. Vest and pouches are of high quality. The two mag pouches will fit four AR-15 mags total. The various adjustment straps will allow to this to fit many body types.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: